Sale - From now till Jul 21, over 1,000 products up to 60% off!

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

New Year Party Picks

Storage

Chinese New Year means family time, so check out our recommended picks to fill your home with fun!

LACKISARStorage case

Keep the throws, bedsheets, blankets, handbags, plush toys and other seldomly used items in the zipped storage case to keep the dust away. Available in different sizes, it fits perfectly in the wardrobe or under the bed. No more itchy nose when you take them out again!

LACKISARStorage case

Keep the throws, bedsheets, blankets, handbags, plush toys and other seldomly used items in the zipped storage case to keep the dust away. Available in different sizes, it fits perfectly in the wardrobe or under the bed. No more itchy nose when you take them out again!

KNAGGLIGBox

Playing cards, Jenga and board games are the must-haves for the festive season. This box keeps everything tidy and easier to find, so you can concentrate on the play. Remember to keep an eye on it as your cat may love the box as much as you do.

KNAGGLIGBox

Playing cards, Jenga and board games are the must-haves for the festive season. This box keeps everything tidy and easier to find, so you can concentrate on the play. Remember to keep an eye on it as your cat may love the box as much as you do.

RISATORPBasket

This basket with a handle fits perfectly on the shelf or in the kitchen. The steel mesh will keep the fruits and vegetables fresh for the family dinner. While the three vibrant colours add style to the storage space, it also looks great if you bring it to the New Year gatherings.

RISATORPBasket

This basket with a handle fits perfectly on the shelf or in the kitchen. The steel mesh will keep the fruits and vegetables fresh for the family dinner. While the three vibrant colours add style to the storage space, it also looks great if you bring it to the New Year gatherings.

Terms & Conditions ↓↓
  • From 2 – 19 Jan 2020, customers would be qualified for 2×HK$100 coupons for every HK$2,500 spent of one single purchase on home furnishing products at IKEA Store, and would be qualified for 4×HK$100 coupons for HK$5,000 spent, etc. Maximum HK$2,000 worth of coupons can be redeemed for each purchase.
  • Coupons can be used between 20 Jan – 1 Mar 2020 inclusive at any IKEA stores in Hong Kong. 1×HK$100 coupon can be used with home furnishing purchase of every HK$500; 2×HK$100 coupons can be can used for HK$1,000 purchase etc.
  • This offer is valid for purchases made in IKEA Causeway Bay store, IKEA Shatin store, IKEA Kowloon Bay store,and IKEA Tsuen Wan store, but not applicable to online purchases.
  • This offer is not applicable to any spending in IKEA Restaurant and Café, Swedish Food Market, IKEA Bistro, IKEA FiKET, all service charges, and purchases of non-IKEA kitchen appliances, display items, bargain items, and IKEA Gift Cards.
  • If the minimum spending requirements of this offer cannot be fulfi lled due to any refund or exchange, customer is required to pay for the discounted amount by this offer.
  • This offer cannot be used with other promotions. IKEA reserves the right to vary or interpret the conditions of the promotion. Promotion Coupons offer are subject to a first-come-first-served basis while stocks last.

Box, white

$59.9

$49.9

0 (0)

More options available

Shelf insert, white

$49.9

0 (0)

More options available

Basket

$69.9

0 (0)

Hanging storage, blue

$199.9

0 (0)

Box, pink

$19.9

0 (0)

5 litres box with lid

$9.9

$7.9

17 Jun, 2021 - 21 Jul, 2021

or while supplies last

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.
Box with lid, black

$169.9

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.
Box, red

$34.9

$24.9

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.

More options available

Box, transparent grey/white

$39.9

$15

17 Jun, 2021 - 21 Jul, 2021

or while supplies last

0 (0)

Only available in-store
Box, green/grey

$24.9

$9 / 2 pieces

17 Jun, 2021 - 21 Jul, 2021

or while supplies last

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.

More options available




X

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品


立即比較

新春歡聚組合

收納神器篇

新年就是要在家裡過,立即看看在家變得更好玩的精選產品!

LACKISAR貯物箱

貯物袋採用拉鍊防塵設計,在大掃除時將不想積塵的毛氈、床單、薄被、手袋、毛公仔等較少用到的物品通通放進去,從此不怕每次拿出來時都噴嚏打不停,還有多款尺寸任君選擇,不管是放在衣櫃或床下底都超級實用!

LACKISAR貯物箱

貯物袋採用拉鍊防塵設計,在大掃除時將不想積塵的毛氈、床單、薄被、手袋、毛公仔等較少用到的物品通通放進去,從此不怕每次拿出來時都噴嚏打不停,還有多款尺寸任君選擇,不管是放在衣櫃或床下底都超級實用!

KNAGGLIG貯物箱

過年期間家中一定會多出許多歡聚遊戲小物,撲克牌、疊疊樂桌遊等等,通通可以放進去,大家要玩的時候就可以縮短尋找的時間,才不會掃興,但要小心,這個大小非常有可能引發貓咪們搶位子喔!

KNAGGLIG貯物箱

過年期間家中一定會多出許多歡聚遊戲小物,撲克牌、疊疊樂桌遊等等,通通可以放進去,大家要玩的時候就可以縮短尋找的時間,才不會掃興,但要小心,這個大小非常有可能引發貓咪們搶位子喔!

RISATORP貯物籃

設有手挽的貯物籃可以放在層架或掛在廚房裡,透氣的設計最適合盛載團年飯所用的食材,保鮮效果一流,更有三種顏色可供選擇,為貯物增添活潑視覺效果。當然,若你想在新年時提著貯物籃去拜年也一樣時尚!

RISATORP貯物籃

設有手挽的貯物籃可以放在層架或掛在廚房裡,透氣的設計最適合盛載團年飯所用的食材,保鮮效果一流,更有三種顏色可供選擇,為貯物增添活潑視覺效果。當然,若你想在新年時提著貯物籃去拜年也一樣時尚!

條款及細則 ↓↓
  • 由2020年1月2日至1月19日,凡在宜家家居門市單一訂購傢俬家飾消費每滿HK$2,500,即可獲得HK$100傢俬家飾優惠券2張;滿HK$5,000送HK$100傢俬家飾優惠券4張,如此類推。最高單一訂購消費可獲HK$2,000傢俬家飾優惠券。
  • 傢俬家飾優惠券使用期間為2020年1月20日至3月1日止。凡在任何宜家家居門市消費,購買傢俬家飾每滿HK$500即可用HK$100優惠券1張,滿HK$1,000可用HK$100優惠券2張,以此類推。。
  • 此優惠只適用於宜家家居銅鑼灣、沙田、九龍灣及荃灣分店,但不適用於網上購物
  • 此優惠不適用於宜家家居餐廳、瑞典美食廊、美食站及IKEA FiKET 咖啡廊之消費、所有服務消費或購買非宜家家居之 廚房電器及爐具、陳列貨品、特價部貨品及宜家家居禮品卡。
  • 如顧客因退款或更換貨品而無法達到此券之最低購物金額要求,顧客須補回繳付相關的折扣金額。
  • 此優惠活動無法與其他優惠併用,IKEA保有變更或取消此活動的權利。優惠券先到先得,送完即止。

貯物箱, 白色

$59.9

$49.9

5(1)

更多選擇

貯物籃

$69.9

0 (0)

加置層架, 白色

$49.9

0 (0)

更多選擇

懸掛式貯物袋, 藍色

$199.9

0 (0)

貯物箱, 粉紅色

$19.9

4(1)

貯物箱, 半透明灰色/白色

$39.9

$15

2021年7月22日 - 2021年11月30日

數量有限, 售完即止

0 (0)

只於門市發售



X