Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

From 20 November to 6 December 2020, ​ Enjoy FREE delivery service for single delivery order over HK$3,500/MOP$3500.
*The spending requirements of HK$3,000 for Hang Seng Credit Cardholders and HK$3,500 for other customers are only applicable to delivery orders. ​
Click to see our terms and conditions.

  • Customers purchasing home furnishing products with delivery or assembly service between 20 November – 6 December 2020 at IKEA Hong Kong and Macau stores or IKEA Hong Kong online shopping will be entitled to free home delivery offer (The offer is not applicable to HK Outlying Islands).​
  • The minimum spending requirement is HK$3,500 (HK$3,000 for Hang Seng Credit Cardholders) for HK stores or IKEA Hong Kong online shopping, and MOP$3,500 for Macau store and only applicable to net product price of IKEA home furnishing products purchased on a single sales order with home delivery and assembly.​

Shopping at Hong Kong and Macau Stores
  • It excludes spending in IKEA Restaurant and Café, Swedish Food Market, IKEA Bistro, IKEA FiKET, all service charges, and purchases of non-IKEA kitchen appliances, display items, bargain items, and IKEA Gift Cards. ​
  • If the minimum spending requirements are not met due to a refund or exchange requested by the customer, they are required to pay the original home delivery charge.
  • The free delivery service does not cover staircase charges. If the delivery address is further than 100m of the unloading point, a surcharge will be collected by delivery service provider. For home delivery charge and the surcharge details, please refer to IKEA website. ​
  • IKEA reserves the right to vary or interpret the conditions of the promotion. In the event of inconsistency between the English version and any other language translations, the English version shall prevail. IKEA‘s decision is final in all matters relating to this offer.​

Online shopping
  • If the minimum spending requirements are not met due to a refund or exchange requested by the customer, they are required to pay the original home delivery charge. ​
  • The free delivery service does not cover staircase charges. If the delivery address is further than 100m of the unloading point, a surcharge will be collected by delivery service provider. For home delivery charge and the surcharge details, please refer to IKEA website.
  • This offer is only applicable to products with stock available in the warehouse. Please note that stock availability may be affected by bigger than expected demand, and the inventory levels may not be updated on the website in real time. In stock out cases, we will contact customer via phone/Email and assist accordingly​.
  • This offer cannot be used in conjunction with other IKEA promotional offers.​
  • IKEA reserves the right to vary or interpret the conditions of the promotion. In the event of inconsistency between the English version and any other language translations, the English version shall prevail. IKEA‘s decision is final in all matters relating to this offer.​

限時優惠:滿$3,500即享免費送貨服務
  • days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • secs

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品


立即比較

由2020年11月20日至12月6日,​ 凡單一訂購滿HK$3,500或MOP$3,500,即可享免費送貨服務。
*恒生信用卡客戶需訂購可送貨產品滿HK$3,000,其他客戶則需訂購滿HK$3,500。 ​
詳情請參閱條款及細則

  • 顧客必須於2020年11月20日至12月6日期間,於香港及澳門宜家家居分店或香港宜家家居網上購物訂購需送貨或組裝的產品,方可享此優惠(不適用於香港離島)。
  • 購物金額要求為香港分店或香港宜家家居網上購物訂購需滿HK$3,500 (恒生信用卡客戶 HK$3,000),澳門分店訂購需滿MOP$3,500 只適用於需送貨或組裝的產品之淨價格,並須為單一訂購單。
 
親臨香港及澳門宜家家居分店購物
  • 於宜家家居餐廳、瑞典美食廊、美食站及IKEA FiKET咖啡廊之消費、所有服務消費或購買非宜家家居之廚房電器及爐具、陳列貨品、特價部貨品及宜家家居禮品卡均不計算在內。​
  • 如顧客因退款或更換貨品而無法達到購物金額要求,顧客須繳付原本送貨服務收費金額。​​
  • 免費送貨服務不包括樓梯搬運費。若送貨地址距離卸貨點超出100米,送貨隊將額外收取搬運費。有關送貨服務及額外搬運費之收費詳情,請參閱有關之宜家家居網站。​
  • 宜家家居保留解釋及修訂此優惠之條款及細則之權利,並以英文版本作準。宜家家居就本優惠所有相關事宜的決定將為最終決定。​​

網上購物
  • 如顧客因退款或更換貨品而無法達到購物金額要求,顧客須繳付原本送貨服務收費金額。​​
  • 免費送貨服務不包括樓梯搬運費。 若送貨地址距離卸貨點超出100米,送貨隊將額外收取搬運費。有關送貨服務及額外搬運費之收費詳情,請參閱有關之宜家家居網站。​​
  • 此優惠只適用於現有貨倉存貨,如有大量訂購,網站或者未能即時更新最新的存貨量,如有缺貨情況發生,我們將會以電話或電郵方式聯絡客人確認並作出相應跟進。​​
  • 此優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用​​。
  • 宜家家居保留解釋及修訂此優惠之條款及細則之權利,並以英文版本作準。宜家家居就本優惠所有相關事宜的決定將為最終決定。​​