Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

Online Shopping: Delivery Arrangement

To offer a more convenient shopping experience, our online shopping service provide multiple delivery services, which include (1) Delivery Service, (2) Merchandise Pick-up Service, (3) Office Parcel Delivery Service﹑and (4) Parcel Pick-up Service. Details please refer to below service terms:
 
1. Delivery Arrangement

1.1. If you select Delivery Service, goods would be delivered within 7-14 working days (except Hong Kong Outlying Islands) from the order date, final delivery date is subjected to actual situation.
1.2. All delivery shall be completed within 30 days from the order date. If the delivery could not be arranged within the said period, you will receive an email/sms notification for order cancellation and refund arrangement.
1.3. Assembly service must be used together with the delivery services and must be carried out at the same address as the delivery address for the furniture. Assembly service is strictly limited to IKEA product assembly and not applicable for kitchen, bathroom, and wall-mounting service.
1.4. For large furniture items, such as bed frames and wardrobes, if our service provider is not able to provide assembly service due to insufficient assembly space, customer could choose selfassembly or return item(s); uncompleted assembly service fee could be refunded.
1.5. For customer who purchased product with a restraint kit and selected assembly service, our service provider will mount the furniture to the wall for preventing tip-over accident. If customer refuse the safety-wall mounting assembly, our service provider would not able to provide assembly service. Customer could choose self-assembly or return item, and uncompleted assembly service fee could be refunded.
1.6. Delivery service is not applicable to restricted areas, road which prohibited truck weighted 5.5 tones or above, exhibition site, hotel, apartment under renovation, boat house/boat, construction site, container terminal, and addresses where goods delivery have to go through the balcony.
1.7. For buildings without lift or product can only access through staircases, there will be additional delivery charge of $50 per floor, up to 8 floors.
1.8. For order which has reserved a delivery schedule, its delivery date and time will be rescheduled if there is any amendment on the order (e.g. cancellation of purchase goods or services)
1.9. If you would like to reschedule or cancel the delivery, please email online.sales@ikea.com.hk before 3 days (Hong Kong) and 7 days (Macau) prior to the delivery in advance for our arrangement, otherwise HK$200 (Hong Kong) and HK$350 (Macau) will be charged as administrative fee. Generally, the rescheduled date should be later than the original time-slot.
1.10. Service covers addresses only within a 100m parameter of the unloading point. For addresses outside the prescribed scope, HK$300 surcharge is required. For outlying islands, charges are as follow: (a) HK$150 for delivery address between 50m and 100m; (b) HK$200 for delivery address between 100m and 200m; (c) HK$300 for delivery address for over 200m. (Charges will be collected and receipt will be provided by IKEA authorized delivery service provider)
1.11. The deliveries may be delayed or suspended on days of bad weather conditions, serious flooding or blocked or closed roads. You will be contacted within 24 hours via SMS/phone for rescheduling of delivery and such delivery will be made within 7 days thereafter.
1.12. Outlying Islands means: Lantau Island (areas accessible by the Tung Chung Road south of Shek Mun Kap Road on Lantau), Lamma Island, Cheung Chau and Peng Chau.
1.13. If delivery is to a ferry terminal, the customer must arrange their own drop off/pick up logistics.
1.14. There will be no refund of delivery fee on delivery failure due to an unattended recipient address upon arrival of goods at the appointed time. Should delivery be rescheduled in such circumstance, we will require additional delivery charges.
1.15. The person receiving the goods at your delivery address shall be over 18 years of age and shall be deemed your authorized representative and that any instructions / information provided and act done by such authorized representative shall be deemed instructions / information provided and act done by you.
2. Merchandise Pick-up Service

2.1. Online order is only able to be picked up at IKEA Macau & Hong Kong Island East Merchandise Pick-up Point.
2.2. If you select Merchandise Pick-up Service, generally goods would arrive the site on the 3rd (Hong Kong) or 7th (Macau) business date from the order date. Once the goods arrive the Merchandise Pick-up Point, our colleagues would contact you via SMS to pick-up goods.
2.3. Any order amendment (including change to other delivery service, and cancel purchased items) is not applicable to Merchandise Pick-up Service.
2.4. Please pick up goods within 7 days from receiving the SMS. Order would be deemed cancelled if it was not be picked up within this period, the refund of goods would be returned to the same credit card account of your payment within 4-6 weeks.
2.5. The delivery and Merchandise Pick-up Service may be delayed or suspended on days of bad weather conditions, serious flooding or blocked or closed roads.
 
3. Office Parcel Delivery Service
3.1. Office Parcel Delivery Service is only applicable to specific goods and delivery addresses. Delivery fee would be charged per box.
3.2. Delivery time is from Monday to Friday (except public holidays), from 10:00 to 17:00. It is not able to specify the delivery date and time.
3.3. If you select Office Parcel Delivery Service, goods would be delivered within 7 business days from the order date. Actual delivery date would be confirmed by SMS sent on the day before delivery.
3.4. Office Parcel Delivery Service is only applicable to office address in Hong Kong, excluding Tung Chung and Park Island, Discovery Bay and Outlying Islands, as well as restricted areas, road which prohibited truck weighted 5.5 tones or above, exhibition site, hotel, apartment under renovation, boathouse/ boat, construction site, container terminal, addresses where goods delivery have to go through the balcony.
3.5. Outlying Islands means: Lantau Island (areas accessible by the Tung Chung Road south of Shek Mun Kap Road on Lantau), Lamma Island, Cheung Chau and Peng Chau.
3.6. Any order amendment (including change to other delivery service and cancel purchased items) is not applicable to Office Parcel Delivery Service.
3.7. There will be no refund of delivery fee on delivery failure due to an unattended recipient address upon arrival of goods at the appointed date. The refund of goods would be returned to the same credit card account of your payment within 4-6 weeks.
3.8. The deliveries may be delayed or suspended on days of bad weather conditions, serious flooding or blocked or closed roads. You will be contacted within 24 hours via SMS/phone for rescheduling of delivery and such delivery will be made within 7 business days thereafter.
3.9. The person receiving the goods at your delivery address shall be over 18 years of age and shall be deemed your authorized representative and that any instructions / information provided and act done by such authorized representative shall be deemed instructions / information provided and act done by you.
4. Parcel Pick-up Service
 
4.1. Parcel Pick-up Service is only applicable to specific goods and delivery addresses. Service fee would be charged per box.
4.2. If you select Parcel Pick-up Service, goods would be arrived to the selected 7-Eleven® convenient store within 7 business days from the order date. Actual pick-up date would be confirmed by SMS sent from 7-Eleven®.
4.3. Please pick up goods within 3 days from receiving the SMS. Order would be deemed cancelled if it was not be picked up within this period, the refund of goods would be returned to the same credit card account of your payment within 4-6 weeks. No refund of service fee.
4.4. The delivery and Parcel Pick-up Service may be delayed or suspended on days of bad weather conditions, serious flooding or blocked or closed roads.

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品


立即比較

網上購物:送貨安排

為提供更方便的網上購物體驗,網上購物服務提供多種運送服務選擇,包括 (1)送貨服務﹑(2) 提貨服務﹑(3)辦公室包裹送貨服務﹑及 (4)包裹自提服務。有關詳情請參閱以下服務細則:
 
1. 送貨服務細則

1.1. 送貨服務一般可於訂購日起 7-14 個工作天完成服務(離島除外),具體日期需要根據 實際情況而定。
1.2. 所有訂單必須於購買日後三十天內完成送貨,如訂單未能於三十天內完成送貨,我們將 以短訊或 Email 連絡顧客取消訂單並安排退款。
1.3. 如顧客選用組裝服務,必須與送貨服務同時使用,組裝地址必須與傢俬的送貨地址相 同。組裝服務只限於宜家家居貨品組件的安裝,並不適用於廚房﹑浴室及上牆服務。
1.4. 購買大型傢具如床架或衣櫃等,如因安裝空間不足而不能提供組裝服務,顧客可選擇自 行組裝或退貨,未能完成服務之組裝費用將予以退還。
1.5. 為避免傢具傾倒,若所購買之傢具附有固定於牆上之安全配件,如衣櫃、書櫃等,若選 擇組裝服務,我們會將傢具固定在牆上;如顧客不接受安全固定安裝,我們將不能提供 組裝服務,顧客可選擇自行組裝或退貨,未能完成服務之組裝費用將予以退還。
1.6. 禁區﹑5.5 公噸或以上貨車不能進入的路段﹑展覽場地﹑酒店﹑裝修單位﹑船屋/船﹑地 盤﹑貨櫃碼頭﹑貨品須經露台懸掛入屋內或現場環境不容許運送所購買之貨品等地點, 恕未能提供送貨服務。
1.7. 若送貨地點沒有升降機或貨品須經樓梯送貨,顧客需額外繳付每層港幣$50 之搬運費, 以八層為上限。
1.8. 如對已獲派送貨時間但未送貨之網上訂單進行任何更改(例如取消部分貨品或服務),須 重新預約送貨時間。
1.9. 如有任何更改或取消送貨,請於送貨日前三天個工作天(香港)或前七天個工作天(澳門) 電郵至 online.sales@ikea.com.hk 作有關安排, 我們會於 2 個工作天內以電郵或致 電確認。否則我們將有機會收取港幣$200(香港) 或港幣$350(澳門)服務附加費。
1.10. 送貨服務收費為卸貨點之 100 米範圍內,否則我們將收取港幣$300 搬運費。離島搬運 費: (a) 50 米至 100 米需付港幣$150;(b) 100 米至 200 米需付港幣$200;(c) 200 米以上需付港幣$300。(宜家家居委派之送貨隊會直接收取費用及提供收據)
1.11. 如送貨當天遇上惡劣天氣,嚴重水浸,道路阻塞或封閉,送貨服務將有可能延誤或暫 停。我們會在 24 小時內以短訊及/或電話聯絡顧客再作安排,補送服務將於七個工作 天內完成。
1.12. 離島地區指: 大嶼山 (石門甲道迴旋處以南)、南丫島、長洲及坪洲。
1.13. 如需送貨至客運碼頭,顧客須自行安排海路運送及貨物上落事宜。
1.14. 如在送貨當日,因送貨地址無人應門 ,是次送貨費用將不會退回。如需再次安排送貨, 我們將會再次收取送貨費用。
1.15. 收貨人須年滿 18 歲並為顧客的授權代表,任何收貨人的指示/所提供的信息或行為均代 表顧客本人。
 
2. 提貨服務細則

2.1. 網上購物訂單暫時僅提供宜家家居澳門/港島東提貨中心自行提取貨品服務。
2.2. 訂單完成後,貨品將直接安排送達至提貨中心,一般可於訂購日起第 3 個工作天(香 港)或第 7 個工作天(澳門)到達提貨中心。實際提貨日期以提貨中心取件通知短訊為 準。
2.3. 更改訂單服務(包括把提貨服務轉為送貨服務,及提貨前取消部分商品)並不適用於提 貨服務。
2.4. 請於收到提貨中心取件通知後七天內提取貨品,如貨品於提貨限期內未被提取,是次訂 單將會被取消,貨品將自動送回貨倉,貨品款項將於 4-6 個星期內退還至購物時所使用 之信用卡戶口。

2.5. 如遇上惡劣天氣,嚴重水浸,道路阻塞或封閉,提貨服務將有可能延誤或暫停。
 
3. 辦公室包裹送貨服務

3.1. 辦公室包裹送貨服務只適用於指定貨品及指定地點,服務費用會逐件包裹收費。
3.2. 送貨時間為星期一至星期五 (公眾假期以外) 10:00 – 17:00。恕不能指定送貨日期及 時間。
3.3. 如選擇辦公室包裹送貨服務,一般可於訂購日起 7 個工作天內收到貨品。實際送貨日期 以送貨前 1 天發出之確認送貨短訊為準。
3.4. 辦公室包裹送貨服務只適用於香港工商地址但不包括:東涌及珀麗灣、愉景灣、離島地 區以及禁區、 5.5 公噸或以上貨車不能進入的路段、展覽場地、酒店、裝修單位、船屋/ 船、地盤、貨櫃碼頭、貨品須經露台懸掛入屋內或現場環境不容許運送所購買之貨品的 地點。
3.5. 離島地區指:大嶼山(石門甲道迴旋處以南)、南丫島、長洲及坪洲。
3.6. 更改訂單服務(包括更改送貨時間以及送貨前取消部分商品)並不適用辦公室包裹送貨 服務。
3.7. 如在送貨當日,因送貨地址無人應門 ,該訂單將會被取消,是次送貨費將不會退回。退 款將於 4-6 個星期內退還至購物時所使用之信用卡戶口。如於貨品返至貨倉後要求再送 貨,則需重新進行訂購。
3.8. 如送貨當天遇上惡劣天氣,嚴重水浸,道路阻塞或封閉,辦公室包裹送貨服務將有可能 延誤或暫停。我們會在 24 小時內以短訊及/或電話聯絡顧客再作安排,補送服務將於七 天內完成。
3.9. 收貨人須年滿 18 歲並為顧客的授權代表,任何收貨人的指示/所提供的信息或行爲均代 表顧客本人。
 
4. 包裹自提服務

4.1. 包裹自提服務只適用於指定貨品及指定地點,服務費用會逐件包裹收費。
4.2. 如選擇包裹自提服務,最快可於訂購日起 7 日內提取貨品。實際提貨日期和時間以 7- Eleven®取件通知短訊為準。
4.3. 請於收到 7-Eleven®取件通知後 3 天內提取貨品,如貨品於提貨限期內未被提取,是次 訂單將會被取消,貨品將自動送回貨倉,貨品款項將於 4-6 個星期內退還至購物時所使 用之信用卡戶口。是次服務費用將不會退回。
4.4. 7-Eleven®提供 3 天免費提貨限期,如顧客在收到取件通知短訊後 3 天內都未能提貨, 貨品會在第 4 天送回貨倉。是次訂單將會被取消,送貨費將不會退回。退款將於 4-6 個 星期內退還至購物時所使用之信用卡戶口。如於貨品返至貨倉後要求提貨,則需重新進 行訂購。
4.5. 如遇上惡劣天氣,嚴重水浸,道路阻塞或封閉,便利店取件服務將有可能延誤或暫停。