Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

From 2 Sep to 22 Sep 2021, ​enjoy FREE delivery service for single delivery order upon HK$3,500.
Click to see our terms and conditions.

  • Customers purchasing home furnishing products with delivery or assembly service upon HK$3,500 from 2nd Sep, 2021 00:00 – 22nd Sep, 2021 23:59 (GMT +8:00) at IKEA Hong Kong online shopping will be entitled to free home delivery offer (The offer is not applicable to HK Outlying Islands).  The promotion and purchase time will be based on the records of IKEA Hong Kong’s server.
  • The minimum spending requirement HK$3,500 is only applicable to net product price of IKEA home furnishing products purchased on a single sales order and excludes any service charges.
  • If the minimum spending requirements are not met due to a refund or exchange requested by the customer, they are required to pay the original home delivery charge.
  • The free home delivery service does not cover staircase charges. If the delivery address is further than 100m of the unloading point, a surcharge will be collected by delivery service provider. For home delivery charge and the surcharge details, please refer to IKEA website.
  • This offer is only applicable to products with stock available in the warehouse for IKEA Hong Kong online shopping. Please note that stock availability may be affected by bigger than expected demand, and the inventory levels may not be updated on the website in real time. In stock out cases, we will contact customer via phone / Email and assist accordingly.
  • This offer cannot be used in conjunction with other IKEA promotional offers.
  • IKEA reserves the right to vary or interpret the conditions of the promotion. In the event of inconsistency between the English version and any other language translations, the English version shall prevail.  IKEA‘s decision is final in all matters relating to this offer.



X

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品


立即比較

由2021年9月2日至9月22日,​凡單一訂購滿HK$3,500,即可享免費送貨服務。
詳情請參閱條款及細則

  • 顧客必須於2021年9月2日00:00至2021年9月22日23:59期間 (格林威治標準時間+8:00),於香港宜家家居網上購物訂購需送貨或組裝的產品滿HK$3,500或以上,方可享免費送貨服務優惠 (不適用於香港離島)。 優惠及購物時間以香港宜家家居的伺服器紀錄為準。
  • 最低購物金額要求訂購滿HK$3,500以產品的淨價格計算,不包括任何服務費用,並須為單一訂購單。
  • 如顧客因退款或更換貨品而無法達到購物金額要求,顧客須繳付原本送貨服務收費金額。
  • 免費送貨服務不包括樓梯搬運費。 若送貨地址距離卸貨點超出100米,送貨隊將額外收取搬運費。有關送貨服務及額外搬運費之收費詳情,請參閱有關之宜家家居網站。
  • 此優惠只適用於現有貨倉存貨,如有大量訂購,網站或者未能即時更新存貨量。如有缺貨情況發生,我們將會以電話或電郵方式聯絡客人確認並作出相應跟進。
  • 此優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用 。
  • 宜家家居保留解釋及修訂此優惠之條款及細則之權利,如英文版與其他語言翻譯版本有任何歧義,以英文版本作準。宜家家居就本優惠所有相關事宜的決定將為最終決定。



X