Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

Let’s act to prevent Novel Coronavirus Infection

 

- Hong Kong -

The safety and health of customers and employees are our top priority. While we monitor the latest development of the pandemic closely, the following measures are now in place to protect our customers and coworkers:

  1. Thermal detector system have been installed at store entrance to check the body temperature of visitors. System will issue an alert if a visitor’s body temperature exceeds 37.5°C.

  2. Hand sanitizers are provided throughout the stores for our customers and coworkers

  3. To comply with the latest government policy, while entering Swedish restaurant for dine-in, customers are required to have temperature checks here and scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code and scan your COVID-19 vaccination medical certificate or COVID-19 vaccination medical exemption certificate. Three categories of persons should fill in a specified form in order to enter the restaurant. The registered personal data will be kept for 31 days. Please wear mask throughout the stay unless you are eating or drinking and maintain group of 8 or less at a table. Hand sanitizers are available for customer’s use.

  4. All public areas and facilities, such as dining areas, lift buttons, escalator handrails, washroom doorknobs as well as handles that customers may touch will be cleaned and sanitized regularly and with increased frequency when needed.

  5. To comply with latest government policy, all frontline coworkers have received at least two doses of vaccine. They are also required to measure their body temperature before work on a daily basis and always wear a mask at work.

  6. Regular thorough cleaning and disinfection at store will be carried to protect our customers and coworkers.

  7. Starting from 18 February 2022, all products will be sanitized before being delivered to the stores or customers.

  8. Coworkers of warehouse are required to do a rapid antigen test and obtain a negative result before returning to the workplace. All delivery and assembly employees have fulfilled the Government’s vaccination requirements.

  9. In view of the latest pandemic situation, please click here for the latest delivery arrangement. To reschedule the delivery, please send an e-mail to enquiry@IKEA.com.hk. The lead-time for the store purchases refund is changed to 5 working days. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.


Please wear a mask in all IKEA stores and other indoor public areas in compliance with the Government’s regulations. You are advised to stay at home or shop online if you feel unwell. If you have fever or any other symptoms, please wear a surgical mask and consult a doctor immediately, or call the Centre for Health Protection Hotline at 2125 1122.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.


Let’s prevent infection together by performing hand hygiene frequently
Protect your good self, your family and Hong Kong

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品


立即比較

齊心防疫,用行動守護你我安全

 

- 香港 -

顧客與員工的安全與健康是我們最關心的事── IKEA持續密切關注新型冠狀病毒病之最新發展,並採取以下相關措施來守護顧客與員工的安全:
 
  1. 分店入口設有體溫監測器,以更有效為進店人士量度體溫。如訪客體溫超出攝氏37.5度,系統將有提示,以保障店內的顧客及員工健康。

  2. 店內提供多個免費消毒潔手液供顧客及員工使用。

  3. 為配合政府規例,顧客進入瑞典餐廳用膳前須量度體溫,並須用手機掃描「安心出行」二維碼並掃描2019冠狀病毒病疫苗接種紀錄或新冠疫苗接種醫學豁免證明書。三類指定人士須填妥指定表格以進入餐廳;有關個人資料將保留31日。餐廳範圍內,顧客須維持八人或以下一枱之規定。在非飲食時必須戴上口罩。餐廳已配置消毒潔手液供顧客使用。

  4. 我們會定時擦拭消毒店內公共區域及設施設備如用餐區、電梯按鈕、黑色電梯扶手、廁所內門把及顧客有機會接觸的門把等,並按情況加強清潔。

  5. 為配合政府規例,所有前線員工已完成接種最少兩劑疫苗,以及每天上班前須量度體溫,工作期間亦會全程配戴口罩。

  6. 為確保顧客及員工的安全,各分店會定期進行全店深層清潔及消毒。

  7. 為了讓顧客能更安心地購物,由2022年2月18日起,所有貨品在到達各間分店及安排送貨前都經過消毒。

  8. 物流中心的員工在每天上班前必須完成快速測試及取得陰性結果,而提供運送及組裝服務的員工亦已配合完成政府疫苗接種之要求。

  9. 因應疫情之最新發展,按此了解更多送貨服務的最新安排。顧客如需更改送貨日期,請電郵至enquiry@IKEA.com.hk;店內購物之退款服務則改為5個工作天。不便之處,敬請原諒。


請顧客配合政府規例,於宜家家居各分店及其他室內公眾範圍內配戴口罩。如身體不適,建議在家休息,或到網上選購。如有發燒或者有其他病徵,應戴上外科口罩,並馬上求醫,或致電衞生防護中心熱線電話2125 1122查詢。謝謝你的理解與配合。

齊心防疫,勤洗手、勤消毒
保護自己、家人與香港市民




X