Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

Install

How to install TRÅDFRI gateway kit
The IKEA Home smart app and TRÅDFRI gateway make it easy to control your connected home. Set timers to wake you up, create scenes and moods and control accessories. Watch the video and learn how to get started with the TRÅDFRI gateway kit.
 
How to set timers
You can set a wake up light, control your accessories according to a schedule or set a timer – the accessories will work according to your schedule and timers even when you’re away.
Watch the video to learn how to set timers with the IKEA Home smart app (previously TRÅDFRI app).
 
Can IKEA Home smart wake me up in the morning?

Yes, by setting a “Rise and Shine” timer. The lights slowly brighten, starting 30 minutes before the time you set. During this time, the light will change from warm to bright. When you add blinds to this function, they will react at the set time.
 
What are timers and how can I set them?

In the IKEA Home smart app you have 3 different timers: Rise and Shine to set your lights to wake you up, Away from Home to set your lights to turn on and off as if you were home and Light and Dark to make your home brighter or darker exactly when you want them to.
 
Does the IKEA Home smart app cost anything?

No, the IKEA Home smart app is free to download.

Download the IKEA Home smart app for iOS

Download the IKEA Home smart app for Android
 
How do I change the pre-set language on the app?

Go to settings (the gear icon in the upper right corner of the home screen).
Then go to language settings and pick the language of your choice.
 
Where do I find the version number of the IKEA Home smart app?

In the IKEA Home smart app you can find the version number at the bottom of the settings page under “Clear all settings”.
In the App Store and on Google Play, there is a section called “Version” and you can find the version number there.
 
How many family members can simultaneously control the light sources from smart devices using the IKEA Home smart app?

Up to 10 smartphones or tablets can connect simultaneously to the same gateway.
 
If I have a non-gateway system and want to add a TRÅDFRI gateway, will my current IKEA Home smart products automatically show up in the IKEA Home smart app?

No, you need to manually add your IKEA Home smart products to your gateway. The IKEA Home smart app will guide you step-by-step on how to do this.
 
How can I check whether my gateway is connected to my home network?
The gateway will indicate when it's connected to your home network. You can watch the film “How to install TRÅDFRI gateway kit".
 
How do I install an update in the IKEA Home smart app?

Simply accept the update when prompted by the IKEA Home smart app.
 
I want to move to a new home and take my IKEA Home smart system with me. What can I do to reset and start over again?

The app has an option to “Clear All Settings”, which you can use to erase all your personalised settings from the system and revert it to the factory default settings. However, if you install your system in your new home without clearing all settings, your products will still be connected. So it might be easier to simply rearrange the devices in the app.
 
When should I disconnect from the gateway in the app settings and what will happen when I press it?

You would press “disconnect” from the gateway if you want to connect to another gateway. Imagine the scenario of having one gateway at work and another one at home. To jump from one to the other you need to “log off”. All settings (moods groups) will be stored in the gateways and are specific to each.
 
Can I control my IKEA Home smart products from the IKEA Home smart app when I'm not at home?

No, you can only control your IKEA Home smart products with the IKEA Home smart app when you are within your WiFi range (local network). However, by setting up one of the integrations with either Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit or Google Assistant, it is possible to control your lights even when you are not connected to your local network. For market and language availability please refer to Apple, Amazon and Google support.
 
Which mobile devices is the IKEA Home smart app available for?

The IKEA Home smart app works with Android (KitKat 4.4 or Lollipop 5.0) and iOS (iOS 9 or later).
 
What is the TRÅDFRI gateway?

The gateway is a small device that connects your IKEA Home smart products to your IKEA Home smart app via your home WiFi network, so that you can control your lights from a mobile device anywhere in your home. The IKEA Home smart app will not control your IKEA Home smart products without the gateway.
 
What do I need to use the TRÅDFRI gateway and IKEA Home smart app?

You need to have a WiFi router with a spare LAN port, an IKEA Home smart product like a bulb, blind, control outlet etc. and a steering device.
 
Using the IKEA Home smart app

You can adjust brightness and colour for groups of lights or individual lights directly in the IKEA Home smart app. Adjust your blinds, turn on and off your control outlet and set timers.
 
Security

IKEA has applied a number of safety measures to make sure that our products are as secure and as up-to-date as possible at the time of purchase. IKEA Home smart products use the 128-bit AES standard and are tested and approved in accordance with all applicable standards for wireless products.
 
What data are you collecting about me?

IKEA doesn’t collect any personal data when you use the IKEA Home smart system.
 
What safety measures has IKEA taken to prevent products from being hacked?

Safety and security is of the highest importance to IKEA. As with all of our products, IKEA Home smart products comply with all relevant regulatory requirements. To further secure our IKEA Home smart products, we have chosen a closed platform solution.
 
What’s the risk of my IKEA Home smart products being hacked if I connect them to Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant and/or Apple HomeKit?

We have close co-operations with Amazon, Google and Apple to secure our IKEA Home smart products. Safety and security is of the highest importance to IKEA. As with all of our products, the IKEA Home smart products comply with all relevant regulatory requirements.
 
How do I make my IKEA Home smart products work with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit and Google Assistant?

The IKEA Home smart app will guide you through the setup process for Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit and Google Assistant on your mobile device. For market and language availability, please refer to Apple, Amazon and Google support.
 
Can I use my IKEA Home smart products with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit and Google Assistant in all countries?

You can use our IKEA Home smart products with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit and Google Assistant in countries where we have launched the TRÅDFRI gateway and where the aforementioned services are also available. For market and language availability, please refer to Apple, Amazon and Google support.
 
Will Amazon, Apple and Google get access to my data when using their products with my IKEA Home smart products?

The only data made available by IKEA to Amazon, Apple or Google is product information such as product type, name and operating state. This is necessary in order for the integration to function. IKEA does not store or share any personal information.
 
Is IKEA Home smart an open platform?

No. However, IKEA Home smart products are certified as Zigbee products and are compatible with other products according to the Zigbee Alliance. You can find more information at zigbee.org. For further information about making your product compatible with IKEA smart products, please contact info.homesmart.se@ikea.com.
 
Can I develop the IKEA Home smart system by getting access to the systems API?

Not in the first release. But IKEA is working towards an open system. For further information about making your product compatible with IKEA smart products please contact info.homesmart.se@ikea.com.
 
What protocols do the IKEA Home smart products use?

IKEA Home smart products use the Zigbee protocol, which is an open standards protocol aimed at remote control. The products create a mesh network with each other, enabling each product to pass on messages to the next.
 
Need more help with the gateway and IKEA Home smart app?

FAQ & troubleshoot

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品


立即比較

開始使用IKEA Home smart應用程式

安裝

如何安裝TRÅDFRI閘道器套裝
IKEA Home smart應用程式及TRÅDFRI閘道器讓你輕鬆操控智能家居,設定開關時間、營造氣氛和操控各種配件。立即觀看影片了解如何安裝及使用TRÅDFRI閘道器套裝。
如何設定開關時間
即使你不在家,也可按照日程設置起床燈、操控配件或設定開關時間。立即觀看短片,了解如何透過 IKEA Home smart應用程式(前身為TRÅDFRI應用程式)設定開關時間。
IKEA Home smart應用程式能叫我起床嗎?
只要設定「Rise and Shine」時間模式,燈具會在預設時間前30分鐘開始慢慢亮起,並由暖光變成亮光。如有連接捲軸簾,捲軸簾會在預設時間一併啟動。
甚麼是時間模式?如何設定?

IKEA Home smart應用程式設有三個時間模式:「Rise and Shine」用以設立起床燈,「Away from Home」會定時開關燈具,模仿有人在家的效果,而「Light and Dark」會調校燈具光暗至理想水平。
 
IKEA Home smart應用程式需要收費嗎?

不用,IKEA Home smart應用程式可供免費下載。

下載IKEA Home smart應用程式(iOS)

下載IKEA Home smart應用程式(Android)
 
如何更改應用程式的預設語言?

進入「設定」(主頁右上角的齒輪圖標),
再在「語言設定」選擇語言。
 
我可以在哪裡找到IKEA Home smart應用程式的版本資料?

你可以在IKEA Home smart應用程式「設定」頁面下方「清除所有設定」下找到版本資料。你亦可在App Store和Google Play「版本」一欄找到有關資料。
 
IKEA Home smart應用程式可同時讓多少人透過智能裝置操控燈源?

同一個閘道器最多可同時連接10部智能手機或平板電腦。
 
我有一個非閘道器系統,並想新增TRÅDFRI閘道器,IKEA Home smart應用程式會自動顯示現有的IKEA Home smart產品嗎?

不會,你必須以人手將IKEA Home smart產品新增至閘道器。IKEA Home smart應用程式會逐步教你如何連接產品。
 
如何得知閘道器已連接至家用網絡?
閘道器會顯示已連接家用網絡。你可以觀看「如何安裝TRÅDFRI閘道器套裝」短片了解詳情。
 
如何安裝IKEA Home smart應用程式的更新?

只要於IKEA Home smart應用程式彈出更新通知時按「同意」鍵便可。
 
我想將IKEA Home smart系統搬到新居,如何重設系統?

你可以利用應用程式內的「清除所有設定」功能,清除所有個人化設定,並回復原廠設定。不過,即使你在未有消除所有設定的情況下將系統安裝在新居,產品的連接仍然有效,方便你在應用程式重新整理各個裝置。
 
何時需要在應用程式設定中斷閘道器的連接?中斷後會怎樣?

如果想連接另一閘道器,你可以在閘道器按「中斷連接」鍵。例如在辦公室及家居各有一個閘道器,轉換系統時必先「登出」。閘道器會各自儲存所有設定(氣氛模式)。
 
不在家時,我可以透過IKEA Home smart應用程式操控IKEA Home smart產品嗎?

不可以,你只可以在無線網絡覆蓋範圍(本地網絡)內透過IKEA Home smart應用程式操控IKEA Home smart產品,但如果配合Amazon Alexa、Apple HomeKit或Google Assistant,你可以在沒有連接本地網絡的情況下操控燈具。對於支援的市場及提供的語言選擇,請向Apple、Amazon及Google查詢。
 
IKEA Home smart應用程式適用於甚麼流動裝置?

IKEA Home smart應用程式支援Android (KitKat 4.4或Lollipop 5.0)及iOS (iOS 9或以後)操作系統。
 
TRÅDFRI閘道器是甚麼?

閘道器是透過家用無線網絡連接IKEA Home smart產品至IKEA Home smart應用程式的細小裝置,讓你在家中隨時利用流動裝置操控燈具。沒有閘道器的話,IKEA Home smart應用程式無法操控IKEA Home smart產品。
 
如欲使用TRÅDFRI閘道器及IKEA Home smart應用程式,我要準備些甚麼?

你需要一個無線網絡路由器連備用LAN埠,燈膽、捲軸簾和控制器等IKEA Home smart產品,以及操控裝置。
 
使用IKEA Home smart應用程式

你可以在IKEA Home smart應用程式直接調校燈組或個別燈具的亮度及顏色、調校捲軸簾、開關控制器及設定時間。
 
安全性

宜家家居已採取多項安全措施,確保產品在購買時安全可靠,而且為最新版本。IKEA Home smart產品採用128-bit AES標準,並經過嚴格測試,符合所有無線產品適用標準。
 
宜家家居會向我收集哪些資料?

宜家家居不會在你使用IKEA Home smart系統時收集任何個人資料。
 
宜家家居有甚麼措拖避免產品被駭客入侵?

宜家家居一向非常重視產品的安全性。與其他產品一樣,IKEA Home smart產品符合所有相關規管要求。為加強IKEA Home smart產品的安全性,我們更選用密閉式平台方案。
 
如果連接IKEA Home smart產品至Amazon Alexa、Google Assistant及 /或Apple HomeKit,被駭客入侵的風險有多高?

宜家家居與Amazon、Google及Apple緊密合作,確保IKEA Home smart產品安全。宜家家居一直非常重視產品的安全性。與其他產品一樣,IKEA Home smart產品符合所有相關規管要求。
 
如何將IKEA Home smart產品連接至Amazon Alexa、Apple HomeKit及Google Assistant?

IKEA Home smart應用程式會教你如何在流動裝置上設定Amazon Alexa、Apple HomeKit及Google Assistant。對於支援的市場及提供的語言選擇,請向Apple、Amazon及Google查詢。
 
我可以在所有國家使用已連接Amazon Alexa、 Apple HomeKit及Google Assistant的IKEA Home smart產品嗎?

你可以在TRÅDFRI閘道器發售地區及提供上述服務的國家使用已連接Amazon Alexa、 Apple HomeKit及Google Assistant的IKEA Home smart產品。對於支援的市場及提供的語言選擇,請向Apple、Amazon及Google查詢。
 
我使用已連接Amazon、Apple和Google產品的IKEA Home smart產品時,這些公司會存取我的資料嗎?

宜家家居只會向 Amazon、Apple或Google提供產品資料,例如產品類型、名稱及運作狀況,以便整合功能。宜家家居不會儲存或分享任何個人資料。
 
IKEA Home smart系統是開放式平台嗎?

IKEA Home smart產品並非開放式平台,但已獲Zigbee認證,兼容Zigbee Alliance的其他產品。詳情請瀏覽zigbee.org。如想令產品兼容宜家家居的智能產品,請電郵至enquiry@IKEA.com.hk
 
我可以存取系統的應用程式界面,以拓展IKEA Home smart系統嗎?

首批產品未能配合此操作,但宜家家居現正研發開放式系統。如想令產品兼容宜家家居的智能產品,請電郵至enquiry@IKEA.com.hk
 
IKEA Home smart產品使用甚麼通訊協定?

IKEA Home smart產品使用Zigbee通訊協定(針對遙控器的開放式標準通訊協定)。產品之間會形成網狀網絡,互相傳遞訊息。
 
還需要有關閘道器及IKEA Home smart應用程式的其他支援?

常見問題及疑難排解