2/6 - 15/6 Online Summer Sale 15% off on selected products

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now
Holiday at home this summer. These sunny ideas will bring a relaxed holiday vibe to any outdoor space – even in the heart of a city. We went up to the roof terrace of interiors stylist Ashlyn Gibson for some outdoor living inspiration.
Fold and carry furniture
Summer is the season of spontaneity – no plans or lists, just doing what you feel on the spur of the moment. It’s a season to take advantage of the good things when they come – especially sunshine. So be at the ready with lightweight furniture and accessories you can pick up and carry to your outside space – and just as easily fold up and pack out of the way of the weather’s fickle temperament.
Sounds of summer
“That summer feeling of sitting out with friends long after the sun has gone down and the music’s playing is wonderful. We love to play music when we’re out here on the roof,” says Ashlyn. Portable Bluetooth speakers like ENEBY give you the freedom to carry a whole sound system to wherever you need it, and set up with no effort!
Outdoor kitchen
Upgrade your cook-outs by adding a cook-and-serve station outdoors. If space is limited, plan around a compact trolley that has room to BBQ up top, plus storage built-in for crockery and condiments, and handy hooks for tea towels and BBQ tools. Even better if it has wheels that mean you can move it around easily!
“Summer is all about open doors, the breeze and fresh flowers. I love bringing that feeling back home so if I’m out walking, I’m always foraging. In wild garlic season, we pick armfuls from the forest then come home and batch-make pesto.”
Ashlyn Gibson
Good fast food
Add quick-to-cook, healthy plant-based options to the BBQ menu. “I’m vegetarian and I try to eat seasonally,” says Ashlyn. “We use the wild garlic we pick to make pesto in exactly the same way you’d make basil pesto – blend garlic, olive oil, pine kernels and Parmesan, and instead of basil add wild garlic. Keep it in a jar in the fridge. It’s great with anything – toast, pasta and veggie hotdogs.”
“Think of your outdoor space as an extension of your home – make it a space you want to be in by decorating it the same way you would a room indoors. If you love colour, make it colourful, if you love an eclectic mix, do that outside.”
Ashlyn Gibson
Potted garden
Container gardens are a space-smart way to bring nature to the heart of a small outdoor space. Include fragrant plants, grow herbs and, in the city, have a few big plants to screen your space and create privacy. For a roof terrace or balcony, invest in some lightweight pots that are designed to be durable but also less weighty to offset heavy soil.
Long-lasting crockery
Bring the carefree nature of picnicking to your outdoor entertaining at home. Guests will walk about with plates full of food and cups will get left in odd corners. Instead of worrying about breakages, or buying throwaway plates, get a set of durable plastic crockery – unbreakable, good-looking and reusable!
Fun lights
Why have lights in the sun? They create a mood. Use them in the same way you use lights indoors – group LED candles to create cosy corners to sit and chat, hang string lights to add sparkle, and cluster oversized lanterns for brighter and decorative lighting. For a smarter option, pick solar-powered lights like SOLVINDEN. They soak up energy through the day, then come alight as night falls.

We love to see our customers get creative with our products. Go for it! But please note that altering or modifying IKEA products so they can no longer be re-sold or used for their original purpose, means the IKEA commercial guarantees and your right to return the products will be lost.



X

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品


立即比較
今個夏天就在家中度假!參考以下好主意,將悠閒的度假氣氛帶到任何戶外空間,即使在鬧市中央也無妨。我們參觀室內設計師Ashlyn Gibson的天台,尋找戶外生活靈感。
可摺疊的便攜傢具
夏天是即興的季節,無需任何計劃或清單,只要隨心而行,及時享受美好的事物,特別是陽光。準備輕巧傢具和配件,方便隨時帶到室外,如果天氣轉差,也可輕鬆摺起帶回家。
夏天的聲音
Ashlyn說:「日落後與朋友一起坐著閒聊,播著悅耳的音樂,那種夏日時光多麼美好!我們喜歡在屋頂播放音樂。」便攜式藍芽喇叭ENEBY非常方便,讓你隨時隨地享受立體音色,而且不用複雜的設定程序。
戶外廚房
增設烹飪及上菜區,全面升級戶外廚房。如果空間有限,不妨選用小巧的活動几,檯面可用來燒烤,也有位置放碗碟和調味料,方便的掛鈎更可掛放抹布和燒烤工具。如果有活輪便更好,那樣便可以輕鬆移動!
「在夏天,當然要打開大門,享受清涼微風和清新花香。我喜歡將這些感覺帶到家中,所以我出外散步時會順道採摘花草。在野生大蒜生長的季節,我會在森林採摘一堆回家,自製香蒜醬。」
Ashlyn Gibson
健康快餐
不妨在燒烤餐單中加入容易烹煮的健康素食選擇。Ashlyn說:「我是素食者,會盡量吃時令的食物。我們用野生大蒜自製香蒜醬,做法和意大利青蒜醬相同:混合大蒜、橄欖油、松子仁和巴馬臣芝士,但用野生大蒜代替羅勒。將香蒜醬放入玻璃瓶,然後冷藏。這種醬非常百搭,可以配多士、意粉甚至素熱狗腸。」
「將戶外空間想像成家的延伸,然後沿用室內的布置方式,打造心儀的空間。如果你喜歡顏色,便加入不同顏色,喜歡創意組合,便在外面試試。」
Ashlyn Gibson
盆栽花園
即使戶外空間不大,盆栽花園也能營造大自然氣息。如果住在城市,可以加入芬芳植物、種植香草,然後種一些大型植物,用來劃分空間,營造私隱。在天台或露台加一些輕巧的花盆,耐用之餘也較輕便,能夠平衡泥土的重量。
耐用餐具
將輕鬆野餐變成家中的戶外活動,讓客人拿著食物周圍走,把杯子隨意放在角落。購買一套耐用的塑膠餐具,便無需再用即棄餐具,或擔心意外打爛餐碟。這些餐具不會打破,設計悅目,更可以重用!
玩味燈光
有陽光,為何還要燈具?因為可以營造氣氛。依照室內燈具的使用方式,組合LED蠟燭,打造坐安閒聊的寫意角落,又或掛起燈串,增加氣氛。想要更明亮悅目的燈具?只要掛起多個特大燈籠便可;若想環保一點,可以考慮太陽能燈具,例如SOLVINDEN可於白天充電,晚上便能發光發亮。

我們樂見顧客發揮創意,將產品物盡其用。我們非常鼓勵大家這樣做,但緊記產品一經改裝或改動,便無法重售或用作原來用途,因此宜家家居的購物保證及您的退貨權利亦會失效。



X