Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now
[IKEA Giveaway “Find out your Spirit Animal” Facebook Game]
Facebook Game Terms & Conditions:
  1. IKEA Hong Kong is the organiser of IKEA Giveaway “Find out your Spirit Animal” Facebook Game.
  2. Participants must be Hong Kong permanent resident, aged 18 or over. Each valid Facebook account would be eligible to participate the game once. Any repeated participation will be disqualified and any submitted answer cannot be modified. Each valid Facebook account is limited to win once only.
  3. Winners selection:
    1. The game starts from 11 August 2020 and ends at 11:59pm on 10 September 2020.
    2. Participants should share their quiz result with #newLife and write a sentence of how you want to start a new life. The best 5 sharing will be selected by 20 September, 2020 and rewarded with IKEA soft toys.
    3. The submission time will be based on the computer record of IKEA Hong Kong. All participants shall not object to the results of the event.
    4. Participants must “like” the relevant Facebook game post.
  4. Each qualified winner will win a prize of “IKEA soft toy”.
  5. For the avoidance of doubt, co-workers, resellers, distributors, dealers or agents of IKEA Hong Kong are prohibited from joining the game.
  6. Participants will be disqualified without any prior notice if they breach these terms and conditions and/or do not meet the eligibility requirements.
  7. IKEA Hong Kong reserves the right to remove any inappropriate comments immediately, including but not limited to any defamatory, abusive, blasphemy, offensive, pornographic, threatening, disturbing, commercial, illegal political or irrelevant contents, or any comments infringing any third party's rights. Submissions for this game are completely on a voluntary basis. IKEA Hong Kong will be exempted from all legal liabilities and compensation incurred by any content submissions by participants.
  8. Winners announcement will be made on 20 September 2020 at IKEA Hong Kong Facebook page. Winners should provide their names, contact number and registered mail address through Facebook inbox on or before 30 September 2020. If IKEA Hong Kong is unable to contact the winner on or before 30 September 2020, eligibility of the winner will be disqualified.
  9. The prize cannot be transferred, exchanged, returned or redeemed for cash.
  10. Upon any discovery or suspicion of fraudulence, interference to the game or operation of internet, system security or rules violation, on which IKEA Hong Kong shall have full and final decision and IKEA Hong Kong reserves the right to disqualify any participant/winner’s eligibility for the prize without prior notice.
  11. This game is not organised, sponsored or managed by Facebook. Facebook will not bear any responsibility for any action of the participants.
  12. A Participant participating in the game shall be deemed to have read, understood and agreed to be bound by these terms and conditions. IKEA Hong Kong reserves the right to disqualify any participants who violates these terms and conditions.
  13. IKEA Hong Kong reserves the right to modify the terms and conditions without prior notice. If there is any dispute, IKEA Hong Kong reserves the right to make the final decision.

Personal Data Collection Statement:
  1. Personal data collected from participants will be used for this game only, including identity verification of participants, notification of result, prize arrangement and collection.
  2. The supply of data by participant is entirely voluntary. However, failure to provide the data required will result in disqualification of the participant.
  3. By participating in this event and agreeing to receive promotional information from IKEA Hong Kong, the participants agree that their personal data may be used and / or stored for future use by IKEA Hong Kong and may also use such information in accordance with its privacy policy.
  4. IKEA Hong Kong has the right to publish and / or announce the names of participants and winners on its Facebook page, and may disclose such personal information to its agents, employees and engaged service providers who are involved in the event. Corresponding information would be deleted within 3 months after the event ends (except for those who agree to receive promotional information from IKEA Hong Kong).
  5. All reasonable efforts are made to ensure that any Personal Data held by us is stored in a secure and safe place, and accessed only by our authorised employees or authorised Third Party Service Providers. All collected data will be used for the game only and will be removed in 3 months.

限時優惠:滿$3,500即享免費送貨服務
  • days
  • hrs
  • mins
  • secs

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品


立即比較

Facebook 活動條款及細則:
  1. 香港宜家家居 (主辦機構) 為是次【宜家家居「找出你內心潛藏的動物!」有獎遊戲】的主辦單位。
  2. 此活動的參加者必須為年滿 18 歲的香港居民。每位 Facebook 用戶只可獲 1 次參加資格,重複參加將被取消資格;遞交後的答案亦不能刪改。每位 Facebook 用戶只可獲乙次得獎機會。
  3. .    評審準則:
    1.  遊戲由 2020 年 8 月 11 日至 2020 年 9 月 10 日(11:59pm)舉行
    2. 參加者需公開分享測驗結果並 #為新生活留好空間 及寫上所想的新生活,宜家家居將會於 2020/9/20 11:59pm 選出最好的5個分享,勝出者將會獲得 IKEA所屬的公仔一個。
    3. 遞交時間以主辦單位之電腦顯示為準,參加者不得異議。
    4.  參加者必須先「like」有關 Facebook 遊戲貼文。
  4. 各合資格遊戲得獎者將可得到「IKEA公仔一個」乙份。
  5. 為避免存在任何疑問,香港宜家家居的員工、轉銷商、分銷商、經銷商或代理均不可參與是次活動。
  6. 如參加者不遵守和/或不符合參加活動條件,其參加及得獎資格將會被取消而不會另行通知。
  7. 如發現有任何不當的內容,包含但不限於誹謗、辱罵、瀆神、冒犯、性目的、脅迫、騷擾、商業性、政治性非法資料、違反或侵犯第三方權益之言論、或與主題無關的內容,香港宜家家居有權即時刪除而毋須給予理由。參加者屬自願性質參加是次活動,IKEA Hong Kong 將免除因參加者留言內容而構成構成的一切法律責任及賠償。
  8. 所有得獎名單將於 2020 年9 月 20 日香港宜家家居專頁公佈,得獎者需於2020 年 9月 30 日或之前 Facebook Inbox 提供姓名、聯絡電話及郵寄地址。 如宜家家居未能於 2020 年 9 月 30 日或之前成功聯絡得獎者,其得獎資格將自動被取消。
  9. 所有獎品不得轉讓、更換、退回或兌換現金。
  10. 如發現或合理懷疑有損害參與過程、或干預活動或網站運作,或有違反活動規則的行為及詐騙個案,主辦單位保留最終決定權及取消任何參加人士的參加資格。如有任何參加資格被取消事宜,有關參加者將不另獲事先通知。
  11. 是次活動並非由 Facebook 舉辦、贊助、支持或管理,Facebook 將不會對參加者的行為承擔任何責任。
  12. 參加此活動代表確認你已閱讀、明白,並同意遵守所有條款及細則。如有違反任何條款,香港宜家家居有權取消參與人士之參與資格。
  13. 香港宜家家居有權隨時更改條款及細則,而毋須另行通知。若有任何爭議,主辦單位保留最終決定權。
個人資料收集聲明:
  1. 參加者於是次活動提供之個人資料,只限用於此活動用途,包括核實參加者身份、結果通知、獎品安排和獎品領取。
  2. 參加者提供資料純屬自願,但若參加者未有提供所需資料,其參加活動的資格將被取消。
  3. 3.    凡參與是次活動及同意接收香港宜家家居之推廣資訊,即表示參加者同意其個人資料可能被使用及/或儲存作有關將來香港宜家家居亦可按照其私隱政策使用該等資料;
  4. 香港宜家家居有權於其 Facebook 專頁發佈和或公佈參加者和得奬者姓名,及可以向其代理人、員工和有份參與是次活動的受聘服務提供者透露該個人資料,並在活動完結後 3 個月內銷毀資料 (選擇同意接收香港宜家家居推廣資訊之參加者除外)。
  5. 本公司將盡一切努力以確保本公司持有的所有個人資料均儲存於妥當和安全的地 方,及只有獲權之員工或第三方服務提供者才可查閱,並僅作上文所述的必需用途,有關資料在完成用途後 3個月內銷毀。