Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

A better world starts at home-new

You can live a more sustainable life at home that is better for the planet, and great for your wallet too. Things like reducing food waste, using reusable shopping bags, eating more plant-based foods and hanging your clothes to dry, may seem small – but that’s the beauty of small actions, they all add up.

At IKEA we have many money saving products and solutions to help you reduce waste, energy and water consumption. You might already be using some of them without even realising it. In that case, we salute you accidental environmentalist.

We’re going all-in for a more sustainable future

Sustainability is important to IKEA. And we know it’s important to you. That’s why we’re going all in on things that really matter, from switching our entire lighting range to energy-efficient LED to sourcing all of the cotton we use in our products from more sustainable sources. You see, we have an ambition to inspire and enable more than 1 billion people to live a healthier and more sustainable life at home. Together we can create great change. Let’s get started.
Plant based goodness
What does being healthy mean to you? For us, it’s about making smart everyday choices that are good for both your body and the environment. It’s about eating a more balanced diet containing less meat and a rich variety of vegetables and plant-based foods. We want to create food that not only supports this goal but is also delicious and affordable. To give you products that make being healthy an easy choice.
Did you know?
Recent research shows that going vegan for a day could reduce the carbon footprint from your food by up to 73%.

The climate impact of the veggie hot dog we serve in the IKEA Bistro is 7 times lower than our classic hot dog. Choose the cool dog next time and lower your carbon footprint.

>> Healthy living

Tapping into more ways to use less water
Experts say that less than 3% of the water on Earth is fresh water. We can all contribute to conserving this precious, shared resource. That’s why we offer kitchen and bathroom taps and shower heads that that reduce water consumption by up to 50%. Because every drop counts.
Did you know?
Avoiding unnecessary flushes can save over 6 litres of water per flush – and a lot more if you have an older toilet. If it’s yellow it can mellow.

>> Saving water

Save money and the planet, without leaving your home
There are many small things you can do to help you live a more energy conscious and sustainable life at home. Just by airdrying your clothes, turning off lights and idle electronics before you leave the home and only washing full loads of dishes and clothes, you’ll do the environment and your wallet a huge favour. To help you along the way, we’ve also developed a series of products that will reduce your carbon footprint even further without compromising on your quality of life.
Did you know?
By closing your curtains at dusk, you can cut down heat loss through your windows by around 10%.

>> Saving energy

There’s no time to waste

From creating a personalised recycling station in the kitchen to making weekly dinner menus and storing leftovers in the freezer, preventing waste by only using what we need, is a simple way to save money by. And it’s something everybody can do.
Did you know?
Roughly a third of the food produced for human consumption worldwide every year gets lost or wasted.

>> Reducing waste

Home solar
Solar energy creates clean, renewable power from the sun and benefits the environment. Home solar from IKEA makes it possible for you as a homeowner to use the sun to power everyday life and manage electricity usage more efficiently. It gives more control of your energy bills while helping the planet with clean, renewable energy. A good life at home starts on the roof.
Did you know?
Home solar customers save on average €400 on their electricity bill in a year.

>> Climate & Energy

Power to the people

The IKEA Foundation is committed to helping eradicate energy poverty in some of the world’s poorest communities. That is why it is supporting A better world starts at home campaign by investing over €40 million in programmes run by five partners to bring renewable energy to families, helping them power up their communities and their futures because energy gives families power. Renewable energy gives families a future.


By involving communities, governments, families and local enterprises in designing, supporting and providing access to renewable energy solutions, Habitat for Humanity aims to make renewable energy the default choice for homes, helping approximately 70,000 children and their families in Uganda.


By encouraging climate-smart agriculture, One Acre Fund is supplying 290,000 farmers in Kenya, Rwanda and Uganda with the tools they need to feed their families, light their homes, and adapt to a changing climate.


By scaling up the use of biomass fuels and supporting energy-efficient practices, the Rainforest Alliance will help 50,000 farmers improve their incomes, cut their carbon emissions and create healthier homes for their families in Kenya.


By setting up and investing in local renewable-energy enterprises, SELCO Foundation will help 160,000 adults and 400,000 children from vulnerable communities have healthier homes and enjoy better healthcare and educational opportunities in India.


By providing access to renewable energy to refugee camps and host communities, UNHCR, the UN Refugee Agency, will support 60,000 children and families in Rwanda and Jordan, so they can lead safer, healthier and more productive lives.
Learn more at ikeafoundation.org

產品比較

你已選 件產品。最多可選8件。


立即比較

美好世界由家開始

你可以選擇更環保的生活方式,愛護環境,同時節省開支。減少廚餘、使用環保購物袋、多吃蔬菜或讓衣物自然風乾等看似微不足道的行為,卻能帶來驚人的效果。

宜家家居備有多種慳錢的產品及方案,助您減少廢物、節約能源和節約用水。你可能正在使用部分產品或方案,暗中實踐環保,我們特此向你衷心致敬。

全力締造更環保未來

宜家家居向來重視可持續發展,並明白您也一樣,因此先將燈飾系列全面轉用節能LED科技,再從更環保的來源採購棉花,全力以赴實踐可持續發展。我們銳意啟發和鼓勵超過10億人實踐更健康環保的生活,共同為世界帶來正面的改變,立即成為我們的一份子!
健康滋味蔬菜
何謂健康?我們深信健康生活在於每日作出精明的選擇,以愛護身體和環境。關鍵之一是保持均衡飲食,盡量少肉多菜。我們希望推出的食品不但能實現這個目標,還要美味和價格相宜,讓您輕鬆享受健康生活。
你知道嗎?
近日有研究發現茹素一日能減少食物碳足跡達73%。
宜家家居美食站供應的素熱狗對氣候造成的影響,比傳統熱狗低七倍。下次不妨作出更精明的選擇,齊齊減少碳足跡。

>> 健康生活

發掘更多慳水妙法

專家表示淡水佔全球水資源不足3%,但只要每個人出一分力,便能好好保護這種珍貴的共享資源。因此,宜家家居推出特別設計的廚房水龍頭及浴室花灑頭,能減少用水達50%,讓你珍惜點滴。

你知道嗎?

每次沖廁秏用超過6公升水,而舊式馬桶的秏水量更多,因此應該避免不必要的沖廁。沖水前,想一想。

>> 節約用水

足不出戶也能慳錢愛地球

只要行多一步,即可實踐節能又環保的生活。出門前,把衣服掛起風乾,關掉所有燈和閒置的電器,又或儲夠大量碗碟和衣物時才清洗。小小的改變已能減少對環境的影響,也為你節省不少開支。宜家家居更帶來一系列產品,致力助你實踐環保生活,減少碳足印之餘,亦不用犧牲生活品質。
你知道嗎
傍晚時關上窗簾,即可減少約10%透過窗戶流失的熱力。

>> 節約能源

停止浪費

在廚房打造切合需要的回收站、計劃每週晚餐餐單、將剩菜放入雪櫃、只用需要的食材,便可減少浪費,同時節省金錢,而且人人也做得到!
你知道嗎
全球每年約有三分之一供人食用的食物被浪費掉。

>> 減少浪費

家用太陽能
太陽能產生潔淨的可再生能源,對環境有莫大裨益。有了宜家家居的家用太陽能裝置,你便可以借助太陽能獲取日常所需的電力,以更有效率的方式管理用電量。家用太陽能有助節省電費,同時透過潔淨的可再生能源保護環境,一舉兩得。美好家居生活,由屋頂開始。
你知道嗎?
家用太陽能的顧客每年平均節省400歐元電費。

>> 氣候與能源

為全民供電

IKEA Foundation致力幫助全球赤貧社區解決能源匱乏的問題,因此全力支持「A better world start at home」計劃,向五間合作夥伴提供逾4000萬歐元資金,為有需要家庭提供可再生能源,讓他們能改善社區和未來。可再生能源能改寫貧困家庭的未來。


Habitat for Humanity旨在讓所有家庭也使用可再生能源,透過讓社區、政府、家庭和本地企業參與設計、支援和提供可再生能源方案,幫助烏干達約70,000名兒童及其家人。


One Acre Fund鼓勵氣候智慧型耕種,為肯亞、盧旺達和烏干達290,000名農民提供必要的工具,讓他們能養家糊口,為家居提供照明,同時適應氣候變化。


透過增加生物質燃料使用量及支持節能實務,雨林聯盟幫助肯亞50,000名農民改善收入、減少碳排放,並為家人建立更健康的居住環境。


SELCO Foundation透過設立及投資印度的可再生能源企業,幫助160,000名成人和400,000名弱勢兒童,讓他們擁有更健康的家居,同時享有更佳的醫療和教育機會。


透過向難民營和收容社區提供可再生能源,聯合國難民署幫助盧旺達約旦60,000名兒童及其家人建立更安全的居住環境及更健康和有效率的生活方式。
瀏覽ikeafoundation.org了解更多。