Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

Kid-friendly living room ideas that are just as great for grandma

The right furnishing can help you create a space that’s not just a living room for kids, but also a place where the oldies and the youngsters – and everyone in between – can relax and comfortably hang out together, without having to worry about anyone getting in harm’s way.

to_cate_monday

The same but different

Matching armchairs in just the right size mean the grown-ups and the yet-to-grow-ups can enjoy quality time together. And don’t forget the reading lamps.

Invisible heroes that keep the fun flowing

When the kids are around things can get fast and furious, but slamming doors and sliding rugs can really spoil the fun. Door stops and anti-slip underlays will let the kids enjoy the thrills but avoid the spills.

Style, storage and safety

The furniture you choose not only affects the look and function of a room, it can also make it more or less kid-friendly. A table like this is a good choice because it has a lip around the tray to prevent things getting knocked off and also has rounded, bump-friendly edges. Add in the extra storage and light, airy look, and you have a winner all round.

Tucked away but ready for action

Just because you love having the kids around doesn’t mean you want the living room to look like a kindergarten. Hidden storage like this will help keep toys out of sight when they’re not being used. For extra tidiness, fit them with boxes in various sizes. Easy to lift out and easy to put away, they’ll make playtime – and tidying up – a little bit more fun.

A safe design statement

Combining several cord sets with decorative lamps at different heights lets you create your own personal lighting design. Here, even though the cords’ lengths are staggered, each one is high enough off the ground to prevent curious small hands getting hold of them.

Customised kid-friendly storage and display

Choosing a storage system instead of stand-alone pieces of furniture lets you create the solution that’s perfect for you, your room and your family. Here, glass-doored cabinets have been mounted on the wall to create a display unit. This lets you show off your favourite things while keeping them safely out of reach. Integrated lighting adds warmth and creates a focal point (at least when the TV is off). The lower unit combines open storage for media devices and frequently used things while the doors hide the messy stuff.


Bookcase, white

$499

0 (0)

More options available

Armchair, birch veneer/knisa light beige

$590

4(1)

More options available

Children's armchair, birch veneer/knisa light beige

$450

0 (0)

Footstool with storage, saxemara black-blue

$1,290

0 (0)

More options available

Led bulb e27 100 lumen, globe clear

$44.9

0 (0)

More options available

Door stop, white

$44.9 / 2 pieces

0 (0)

Cord set, white textile

$70

0 (0)

More options available

Coffee table, birch veneer

$799

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.
Rug underlay with anti-slip

$100

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.

More options available

Led wall lamp, white

$249.9

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.

More options available

Box, yellow

$59.9

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.
Curtains, 1 pair, light pink

$349.9

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.
Rug, low pile, pale pink

$1,390

0 (0)

Temporarily out of stock.

More options available




X

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品


立即比較

全家共享的客廳

適當的家居佈置能夠創造全家共享的空間。家中年紀最大和最小的成員,也能在客廳愜意地聚首一堂,不用擔心安全問題。

同款設計 不同需要

大小合適的同款扶手椅讓大人和小朋友也可以舒適地共享美好時光,再加一盞閱讀燈便更加完美。

安全暢玩的好幫手

當小朋友盡情玩耍時,會夾傷手指的門和滑動的地氈也十分掃興。門塞、角位防撞墊及防滑底墊可以讓孩子盡情玩樂,不用擔心釀成意外。

美觀收納又安全

你挑選的家具不但會影響房間的佈置和實際功能,也決定兒童適用的程度。這款茶几是不錯的選擇,托盤的邊緣加高,防止物品掉下,圓邊設計亦避免撞傷,加上額外的儲物空間和輕盈清新的風格,可謂面面俱圓。

玩具隨時候命

喜歡小朋友不代表客廳要變成兒童遊樂園。這款隱藏式儲物空間能藏起玩具,配搭不同大小的儲物盒便更加整齊,而且容易取出和放好,令遊戲時間和收拾工序也變得更有趣。

奪目安全設計

組合電線套裝和裝飾燈具,再按不同高度掛起,便能打造專屬的個人燈飾設計。即使電線長度不一,但高度亦足以避開好奇的小手。

照顧兒童需要的自訂儲物陳列組合

選擇以儲物組合代替獨立家具,便能打造配合自己、房間和家人需要的完美方案。上牆玻璃門儲物櫃變成陳列組合,能展示心愛之物,同時避免兒童觸及。內置燈具能增添溫暖感覺,也能為焦點所在(起碼當電視關上時)。下層組合櫃提供收納影音設備和常用物品的開放式儲物空間,而雜物則可以藏身於門後。


商品總計 9
BORGEBY - 茶几, 樺木飾面, 70 厘米 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE817609_S4 BORGEBY - 茶几, 樺木飾面, 70 厘米 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE817609_S4

茶几, 樺木飾面, 70 厘米

$799.9

4.7(3)

POÄNG - 扶手椅, 樺木飾面/Knisa 淺米黃色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE666933_S4 POÄNG - 扶手椅, 樺木飾面/Knisa 淺米黃色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE666933_S4 POÄNG - 扶手椅, 樺木飾面/Knisa 淺米黃色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE666933_S4 POÄNG - 扶手椅, 樺木飾面/Knisa 淺米黃色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE666933_S4 POÄNG - 扶手椅, 樺木飾面/Knisa 淺米黃色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE666933_S4

扶手椅, 樺木飾面/Knisa 淺米黃色

$699

4.4(8)

STOPP FILT - 地氈防滑墊, 165x235 厘米 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE097520_S4

地氈防滑墊, 165x235 厘米

$99.9

4(4)

VIMLE - 貯物式腳凳, Saxemara 藍黑色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE799687_S4 VIMLE - 貯物式腳凳, Saxemara 藍黑色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE799687_S4 VIMLE - 貯物式腳凳, Saxemara 藍黑色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE799687_S4 VIMLE - 貯物式腳凳, Saxemara 藍黑色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE799687_S4 VIMLE - 貯物式腳凳, Saxemara 藍黑色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE799687_S4

貯物式腳凳, Saxemara 藍黑色

$1,599

POÄNG - 兒童扶手椅, 樺木飾面/Knisa 淺米黃色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE797767_S4

兒童扶手椅, 樺木飾面/Knisa 淺米黃色

$449.9

5(1)

FUBBLA - LED壁燈, 白色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE683401_S4

LED壁燈, 白色

$279.9

0 (0)

SUNNEBY - 電線套裝, 白色 布料, 1.8 米 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE692831_S4 SUNNEBY - 電線套裝, 白色 布料, 1.8 米 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE692831_S4

電線套裝, 白色 布料, 1.8 米

$80

0 (0)

KNARDRUP - 短毛地氈, 淡粉紅色, 160x230 厘米 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE792254_S4 KNARDRUP - 短毛地氈, 淡粉紅色, 160x230 厘米 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE792254_S4

短毛地氈, 淡粉紅色, 160x230 厘米

$1,290

0 (0)

PATRULL - 門塞, 白色 | IKEA 香港及澳門 - PE727826_S4

門塞, 白色

$49.9

0 (0)

回到頂部 Share