Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

Incredible Makeover | A Happy Communal Home

The key to a successful co-living experience is striking a balance between personal and shared spaces. The artist manager-cum-driver has to take care of two artists almost round-the-clock, and sometimes finds the hectic schedule very exhausting. Appreciating the hard work of their friendly and devoted manager, the artists decided to find a new place for all three of them (and the cats!). While these buddies want their new home to meet their own needs, they also want the design team to prepare a surprise for each other.


The tenants and their needs

(1) A cat lover who needs to take care of his cute felines while managing the work of his artists at home; (2) A dreamer who wants to literally live in his bed; (3) A collector who would like to showcase his sneakers and hats collection, while having extra space for a television, desk and full-length mirror in his small room; (4) They all want more socialising space.


 
The new layout of the living room meets the needs of every member. As the dreamer has his own armchair,the others can enjoy the comfy sofa.
Everyone is happy in this versatile and cosy common space now!
 
The new layout of the living room meets the needs of every member. As the dreamer has his own armchair,the others can enjoy the comfy sofa.
Everyone is happy in this versatile and cosy common space now!

A helpful hallway

Under the new normal amid the pandemic, an open clothes rack near the door provides the space for airing out and sterilising the clothes. An extra shelf can accommodate the masks, hand sanitiser and keys, while the lower part can house bulky items, such as a cat litter box or foldable step stool. A large shoe cabinet nearby keeps all the shoes behind the closed doors, and a noticeboard highlights the important reminders.

Personal space in a shared living room

The sofa with movable cushions can easily meet different needs and offer ample space for watching TV, socialising, playing with cats or simply sleeping. The TV bench with mesh doors allow signals to get through from the remote control while keeping the cables away from the curious claws. A customised cat house made of a cabinet and a trolly becomes the new paradise for the cats. The dark wood elements that run through the living and dining rooms further highlight the modern industrial style.

A smart dining room for easy organisation

Scratching mats wrapped around the legs can protect the table and serve the needs of the cats. When it’s time to clean the floor, chairs with armrests can be hung on the table. Keeping the space organised is extremely easy with the large storage cabinet that houses the vacuum cleaner, printer and extra chairs.

A handy bedroom

Since the dreamer wants to stay in his comfy bed all day long, a bedside table and pegboard keep the tissue paper, skincare products and charger within reach. He can also control the smart lighting and roller blind equipped with a TRÅDFRI gateway using the IKEA Home smart app on his mobile or tablet.

A handy bedroom

Since the dreamer wants to stay in his comfy bed all day long, a bedside table and pegboard keep the tissue paper, skincare products and charger within reach. He can also control the smart lighting and roller blind equipped with a TRÅDFRI gateway using the IKEA Home smart app on his mobile or tablet.

A gallery in a bedroom

The collector wants to display his fashion collection and get a sizable bed at the same time. Turning the small room into a multifunctional space, the team chose a queen size bed frame with storage and a low divider. The convenient open wardrobe is also perfect for displaying his treasures.





X

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品


立即比較

宜家宅急變 | 室友共融之家

與朋友一同合租,是時下不少年青人的新住屋模式。要避免「相見好,共住難」, 就要在個人空間及共用空間中取得平衡。經理人經常兼任兩位藝人的司機,即使要早出晚歸都堅持接送他們回家,疲憊不堪。兩位藝人平日雖然與經理人互窒互笑,但亦體會他的辛勞,在他尋找新居所的時候,就決定三個大男孩同居(以及貓貓們)! 他們三兄弟感情深厚,對新居的想法除了滿足自己之外,更希望透過設計團隊為對方準備一份驚喜又貼心的禮物……


各人特性及需求

(1) 貓奴一名,同時服侍多位貓主子,並需於家中處理藝人工作; (2) 瞓覺達人一名,夢想躺在睡床上就可以處理所有需求;(3) 收藏者一名,希望房內可展示收藏的波鞋及帽,並希望細小的房內放電視、電腦枱及全身鏡;(4) 大家都希望新居有更多空間可招待朋友


 
重新規劃後的客廳已可滿足大家的需要。瞓覺達人從此可獨佔專屬扶手椅,並騰出梳化以供他人享用。
既符合對方需求之餘,又不妨礙共同的生活空間。
 
重新規劃後的客廳已可滿足大家的需要。瞓覺達人從此可獨佔專屬扶手椅,並騰出梳化以供他人享用。
既符合對方需求之餘,又不妨礙共同的生活空間。

讓出入更方便的玄關

面對抗疫新常態,可於大門口設置開放式衣物架讓衣物消毒通風,並加置層板擺放口罩、消毒洗手液或鎖匙等隨身出門物品,底部位置更可預留空間擺放大件的貓廁所或摺踏梯。衣物架旁設有特大鞋櫃以存放三人份量的鞋。而大告示板則可幫助善忘的屋主記下不同要事,作為出門前的最後提醒。

各有空間的共融客廳

無論看電視、招呼朋友、與貓貓玩耍或睡覺,梳化都有足夠空間。輕鬆移動背墊更可應付不同需要而同樣舒適。電視貯物櫃採用金屬網門設計,即使隔著門,電子器材也能接收到遙控器訊號,又不怕貓貓把玩電線。為了給貓貓更多專屬空間,設計師將四格貯物櫃與手推車改造成貓屋,讓貓貓放心住開心玩。客飯廳均採用深木色系的傢俬以營造型格的工業風。

飯廳配備 更好清理

不想餐檯損耗太快?加上貓抓墊能保護檯腳更可將其變成抓柱,方便貓貓磨爪伸展。連扶手餐椅可掛在檯面上,方便清潔地面。大型物品如吸塵機、打印機及額外的櫈等都可統統被收在大貯物櫃內,收起雜亂,讓空間更整潔易打理。

「隨手可得」的睡房

瞓覺達人希望躺在舒適的睡床上便能做到所有事,所以於床頭位置添置床頭櫃及洞洞板安放紙巾、護膚品、叉電線等日用品,舉起手即可拿到。另外,房間使用了智能燈飾及智能捲軸簾,加上TRÅDFRI閘道器便可透過手機或平板電腦利用IKEA Home smart應用程式來控制智能裝置,非常容易。

「隨手可得」的睡房

瞓覺達人希望躺在舒適的睡床上便能做到所有事,所以於床頭位置添置床頭櫃及洞洞板安放紙巾、護膚品、叉電線等日用品,舉起手即可拿到。另外,房間使用了智能燈飾及智能捲軸簾,加上TRÅDFRI閘道器便可透過手機或平板電腦利用IKEA Home smart應用程式來控制智能裝置,非常容易。

盡展珍藏的睡房

盡展珍藏的睡房: 收藏者擁有大量時裝、球鞋及帽子,想盡情展示又想要有大床,應如何讓細小的空間發揮多種用途呢?利用集貯物、矮身間隔以及雙人床於一身的床架組合,加上開放式掛衣架,既方便使用,又能經常欣賞,定可滿足所有要求。





X