From now until 20/3, selected items up to 50% off

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

Ask an IKEA interior designer: welcoming colour into your home

cross

Whether you’re trying to break a beige habit or lean further into your colour quest, it can be tricky to know where to begin. Here we’ve gathered ideas from an IKEA interior designer on how to let those pretty, pigmented hues into your living space in a way that works best for you.

cross

Say yes to colour!

Congratulations, you’ve gone bold on your walls. Now it’s time to layer decorative accessories in a palette that makes you smile. Try a bright red wall clock, ombre glassware or an array of cushions in colourful patterns. The idea is to make it personal with accents that instantly brighten your home.

In living colour

An easy, natural way to bring in colour? Plants. From vibrant pots and coloured vessels to flowers and greenery, these lovelies are guaranteed to bring a space to life. Group them together to create a happy little corner in your space.

cross

A brighter storage situation

Who said shelving needs to be black or white? Colourful storage and easy-to-move trolleys in pastel hues keep a space organised yet full of personality. Or why not match your storage to your walls?

cross

Mix it up or go tonal

Decorative pillows, bed linens and curtains add a splash of accent colour to each room. Go with a bold clash in the living area if you’re not keen on a matchy-matchy vibe, or tone in with the bedroom walls for a pleasing sleep sanctuary that’s bright yet tranquil.

Create a gallery wall that integrates sound

Don’t forget, wall colour goes beyond choosing the right paint. Frame art prints, children’s drawings and photographs in a coordinated palette, then add Home Smart speakers for your very own gallery at home.

Back to top Share
cross

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品


立即比較

問問IKEA室內設計師:擁抱色彩

無論是想突破單調的米白色布置,還是想增加更多色彩,從何處著手也是一大難題。我們專訪IKEA室內設計師,請教如何以最適合自己的方式,在家中融入漂亮繽紛的色調。

投入色彩世界

太好了!你已經為牆壁添上大膽搶眼的色彩,現在是時候配搭不同裝飾擺設,加入你喜愛的色調。試試加一個鮮紅色的掛鐘、漸變色的玻璃器皿,或者一系列彩色圖案咕𠱸,以個性細節令家居立即煥然一新。

充滿生機的色彩

為空間注入色彩的最簡單方法是甚麼?答案是植物。從色彩繽紛的花盆和彩色容器,到鮮花和綠葉,植物也能為空間增添活力。將不同大小的盆栽和植物放在一起,打造賞心悅目的小角落。

色彩更明亮的儲物方案

誰說層架只有黑色或白色?彩色儲物家居和柔和粉色的靈活手推車,令空間變得井井有條,而且充滿個性,你更可以選擇與牆壁色彩相襯的儲物方案!

混搭或統一色調

挑選圖案精美的枕頭、床單和窗簾,為房間增添一抹明亮色彩。如果不喜歡完美一致的色彩布置,可以在客廳加入對比鮮明的奪目色彩,或者配合睡房牆壁的顏色,營造明亮而恬靜的安睡空間。

融入音樂的藝術牆

別忘記,牆壁的顏色除了取決於油漆,也可以來自色調一致的裱框藝術作品、孩子的畫作和照片,加上Home Smart智能喇叭,便成為私人家居畫廊。




cross