Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

Incredible Makeover | Perfect Nest for the Newlyweds

When the young couple got their new apartment a year ago, they were determined to work hard to make it their dream home. Yet they have been too busy to furnish the place, and now find themselves far behind their dream. While Miss Sung and her fiancé have been living here for a while now, their home only has the most basic elements, and is a far cry from being stylish. Therefore, the design team want to create a cosy and warm space for the couple where they can have a great time with friends.


Challenges and needs

(1) Turn the space into an inviting home; (2) they want some space for board game nights with friends and sleepover; (3) the master bedroom is essentially bare, except for a few storage boxes for clothes and a mattress; (4) they don’t know what to do with the long and narrow balcony


 
This apartment has an open view and the right touch of greenery. If you don’t have a green finger, choose the life-like artificial potted plants! They may not have the natural aroma, but they can instantly enliven the space, and will look lush and vibrant forever.
 
This apartment has an open view and the right touch of greenery. If you don’t have a green finger, choose the life-like artificial potted plants! They may not have the natural aroma, but they can instantly enliven the space, and will look lush and vibrant forever.

A refreshingly versatile living room

The couple expect their first home to be inviting and versatile. The light grey concrete-effect doors of the TV bench, and the black sofa bed and carpet exude a strong modern vibe. The generous sofa bed and ample storage space underneath ensures that the guest can sleep well too. Artificial potted plants that do not need sunlight or water can fill the room with natural charm without the falling leaves.

The dining room did not have a dining table as the couple usually ate on the sofa using the coffee table. To resume the function of the dining room, a sturdy and spacious worktop was added. This table now takes on many new roles too, such as the baking station of Miss Sung, the board game hub and the perfect chill out spot.

Enjoy the sunlight and breeze

Turn the outdoor space into a relaxing and cosy spot with a table, two chairs and some candlelight.


A bedroom with great view

Turn the end of the bed towards the window, and frame the view with tall potted plants. The couple can now wake up to a mood-lifting view of the lush landscape outside every day. A lower drawer unit behind the headboard also serves as a bedside table, storage cabinet and room divider.

An adaptable walk-in closet

As the high wall behind the bed has a beam, the designer transformed it into a clothes storage solution using the flexible ELVARLI series. Fixed to the floor and ceiling, it meets the space, style and needs of the couple perfectly.

A few more artificial potted plants or a decorative notice board that can be updated seasonally or anytime will keep the room looking fresh all year round.





X

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品


立即比較

宜家宅急變 | 新婚安樂窩

一對年輕情侶搬入新居一年,原是共同為未來奮鬥的故事。然而隨著時間過去,家居布置依舊保留剛搬入時的原貌,本來理想中的安樂窩頓時變成令二人停濟不前的居所。宋小姐和未婚夫儘管已經在新居入住了一段時間,家居仍只有最基本的傢具,並未增添太多布置,二人徒有空間卻沒設計概念。希望設計團隊為兩小口打造溫馨的環境,同時亦是和朋友歡聚的居所。


面對問題與要求

(1) 令這個家更溫馨; (2) 二人喜歡邀請朋友到家中作客玩桌遊,希望有玩樂的空間,以及供朋友過夜留宿的地方;(3) 主人房內只有幾個箱子擺放二人衣物並只睡在床褥上,沒有任何傢俬和布置;(4) 不懂如何利用窄長的露台


 
這個家的景色開揚,綠意盎然。想將生氣帶入家中,但懶得打理植物?幾何亂真的人造植物雖然沒有芳香,但也能為家居注入活力,而且不會枯萎,多年後依然充滿生命力。
 
這個家的景色開揚,綠意盎然。想將生氣帶入家中,但懶得打理植物?幾何亂真的人造植物雖然沒有芳香,但也能為家居注入活力,而且不會枯萎,多年後依然充滿生命力。

滿載清新氣息的功能大廳

這是二人的第一個家,期待新居溫馨又實用。設計師以仿混凝土色的櫃門裝飾電視櫃,再配搭黑色梳化床及地毯以營造強烈現代感。寬敞的梳化床可供朋友舒適地留宿,而梳化下還有充足的儲物空間。人造植物不需要陽光或水,也不會落葉,能一直為家居增添綠意。

兩口子的飯廳一直沒有正式的餐檯,平常也只會窩在梳化茶几處。為了回復飯廳的功能,重新添置厚實的廚房工作檯用作餐檯,除了吃飯及小酌一杯外,敞大的工作檯面也可讓女主人在此發展烘焙的興趣,或與朋友興高采烈的玩桌遊,談天說地。

享受日光與微風

只需一檯兩椅與幾點燈光便可讓戶外更覺溫馨,隨時享受悠閒。


睡房景觀連接窗外

將睡床向著大落地窗垂直擺放,滿足兩邊落床的要求之餘,再於窗戶左右添置高身植物,讓兩口子一起床便看到由內到外也綠油油的景觀,每天為自己注入生氣,保持心情愉快。於床後面放個矮少許的抽屜櫃便可一物多用,作為床頭几、貯物櫃及房間間隔。

自制衣帽間

房間另一邊有一道大牆,樓底高又有橫樑。於是設計師使用了靈活百變的ELVARLI開放式儲物系列,能固定於地板和天花板,打造完美配合空間、風格和需要的衣物儲物方案。

在房中放些人造花草或裝飾便條板,隨著季節和心情隨時變換或更新,便可令房間感覺耳目一新。





X