2/6 - 15/6 Online Summer Sale 15% off on selected products

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now

Bathroom storage needs to take care of everything from toothpaste to jewellery, dirty socks, and bathtub toys. Add intense morning traffic and wet towels to that, and chaos is around the corner. Or maybe not...? Boost your bathroom’s functionality (and style) with these simple, affordable ideas.

Divide and conquer your bathroom stuff

The rule is simple: messy and private things go into drawers, while things that make you happy are better off on open shelves. By putting items that are used together – bathtub toys in one basket, spa-stuff in another and so on, they’re easy to find and keep in order.

No-drill storage solutions in no time

You can multiply your bathroom storage even when drilling isn’t an option. All you need is our no-drill hang-anywhere organisers – the strong suction hooks will hold plenty of shampoo bottles and can be removed and reapplied as your child grows. A trolley keeps laundry detergent, extra towels and clean clothes neatly in place.

No more hide-and-seek

Are you tired of being late because of nowhere-to-be-found earrings? Put an end to playing hide-and-seek in the mornings with smart drawer inserts, boxes and glass containers that give a complete overview, helping you find whatever you’re looking for exactly when you need it.
 

Storing more beautifully

Roomy drawers with inserts that organise everything inside. A bench with lots of storage space and a beautiful basket for used towels. Shelves for easy-reach items divided into glass containers and clutter-eating knitted bins. Put your personality on display with furniture and details that create the style while taking care of all your things.
 

Add personal storage space

A combo of open and closed storage is essential in bathrooms, and dedicated shelves for each family member prevent mess. A trolley will add extra storage space while organising your things, and you can have them right beside you whether you’re taking a bath, putting on lotion or doing your make up.

For the minimalist in you

To create a bathroom with a calm and relaxing spa-feeling, uncluttering is key. What do you really need? After selecting your most important things, organise the items that organise the items that are visually messy either in drawers or containers in natural materials, and let practical solutions become beautiful focal points.

We love to see our customers get creative with our products. Go for it! But please note that altering or modifying IKEA products so they can no longer be re-sold or used for their original purpose, means the IKEA commercial guarantees and your right to return the products will be lost.


 



X

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品

產品比較

你已儲存 件產品,你最多可以儲存8件產品


立即比較

令浴室變大的簡單秘訣

從牙膏到首飾、待洗的襪子和沖涼玩具,浴室貯物要照顧全家人的各種需要。大家在早上排著隊等梳洗,加上一堆濕毛巾,難免一片混亂,但其實只要參考以下簡單又便宜的好主意,便可令浴室更加實用(和美觀)。

分門別類  收伏凌亂

規則很簡單:凌亂及私人的物品放入抽屜,漂亮的物品則放在開放式層架上。將同時使用的物品放在一起,例如以貯物籃分別收納沖涼玩具和水療用品等,自然一目了然,也保持整齊。

無需鑽孔的簡單貯物

即使不能鑽孔,也可以將浴室的收納空間變大。你需要的是隨處可掛、不用鑽牆的收納產好幫手,例如強力吸盤掛鈎可以掛起大量沐浴用品,當孩子長大後,更可拆下和再次貼上。活動几亦可整齊收納洗衣用品、後備毛巾和乾淨衣物。
 

不用再東翻西找

厭倦了總是因為找不到另一隻耳環而遲到?只要有巧妙的抽屜間隔、貯物盒和玻璃盒,物品便一目了然,需要時立即找到,不用再在早上玩捉迷藏。
 

賞心悅目的貯物

附有間隔的寬敞抽屜可以整齊收納所有物品,長几亦附有大量貯物空間,上方的貯物籃則擺放用過的毛巾。層架放有玻璃盒和編織貯物籃,將物品分門別類,方便拿取。別具風格的傢具和細節不但讓你展現個性,也能妥善收納物品。
 

增加個人貯物空間

浴室必須巧妙結合開放式和封閉式貯物,並為每位家人準備專屬的層架,避免混亂。活動几提供額外貯物空間,也令物品保持整齊,無論洗澡、護膚,還是化妝,也能隨時推到身旁。

適合簡約的你

想令浴室悠閒寫意,散發水療中心的氣息?關鍵在於整齊。你真正需要的是甚麼?挑選最重要的物品後,將看起來很凌亂的東西放入抽屜或以天然物料製造的容器,讓實用物品變成悅目焦點。
 
我們樂見顧客發揮創意,將產品物盡其用。我們非常鼓勵大家這樣做,但緊記產品一經改裝或改動,便無法重售或用作原來用途,因此宜家家居的購物保證及您的退貨權利亦會失效。

 



X