Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.

Product Comparison

You have of all 8 possible products to compare.


Compare now
ikea-sewing-service

Enjoy FREE delivery service* upon purchase of below at designated amount or requirement.

  • PAX wardrobe system (Including PAX frames, all PAX doors and KOMPLEMENT interior organisers, excluding handles and knobs)
  • BESTÅ storage series (Including BESTÅ TV bench, BESTÅ frames, all BESTÅ doors/drawer fronts and all parts, excluding handles and knobs)
  • complete METOD kitchen (Including 8 LF or above of wall cabinets and base cabinets with sink)
* Excluding delivery surcharges and Outlying Islands

Spend with Hang Seng enJoy card for more favourable offers! 

Shopping requirements

Series
Hong Kong Stores customers
Macau Store customers
Online customers (Hong Kong & Macau)
PAX wardrobe system HKD$3,000 or above with Hang Seng enJoy card, or HKD$3,500 or above with other payment MOP$3,150 or above HKD$3,000 or above with Hang Seng enJoy card, or HKD$3,500 or above with other payment
BESTÅ storage series
complete METOD kitchen size required 8 LF or above 8 LF or above N/A

Terms and conditions:

Hong Kong Stores customers
  • Customer is required to make a single purchase of HKD$3,000 or above on PAX wardrobe system (Including PAX frames, all PAX doors and KOMPLEMENT interior organisers, excluding handles and knobs), or HKD$3,000 or above on BESTÅ storage series (Including BESTÅ TV bench, BESTÅ frames, all BESTÅ doors/drawer fronts and all parts, excluding handles and knobs) or complete METOD kitchen (including 8 LF or above of wall cabinets and base cabinets with sink) with Hang Seng enJoy card to enjoy free delivery service (excluding Outlying Islands).
  • Customer who pay with other payments than Hang Seng enJoy card is required to make a single purchase of HKD$3,500 PAX wardrobe system (Including PAX frames, all PAX doors and KOMPLEMENT interior organisers, excluding handles and knobs), or HKD$3,500 BESTÅ storage series (Including BESTÅ TV bench, BESTÅ frames, all BESTÅ doors/drawer fronts and all parts, excluding handles and knobs), or complete METOD kitchen (including 8 LF or above of wall cabinets and base cabinets with sink) to enjoy free delivery service (excluding Outlying Islands).
  Macau Store customers
  • Customer is required to make a single purchase of MOP$3,150 or above on PAX wardrobe system (Including PAX frames, all PAX doors and KOMPLEMENT interior organisers, excluding handles and knobs), or MOP$3,150 or above on BESTÅ storage series (Including BESTÅ TV bench, BESTÅ frames, all BESTÅ doors/drawer fronts and all parts, excluding handles and knobs) or complete METOD kitchen (including 8 LF or above of wall cabinets and base cabinets with sink) to enjoy free delivery service (excluding Outlying Islands).
  Online customers (Hong Kong & Macau)
  • Customer is required to make a single purchase of HKD$3,000 or above on PAX wardrobe system (Including PAX frames, all PAX doors and KOMPLEMENT interior organisers, excluding handles and knobs), or HKD$3,000 or above on BESTÅ storage series (Including BESTÅ TV bench, BESTÅ frames, all BESTÅ doors/drawer fronts and all parts, excluding handles and knobs) with Hang Seng enJoy card to enjoy free delivery service (excluding Outlying Islands).
  • Customer who pay with other payments than Hang Seng enJoy card is required to make a single purchase of HKD$3,500 PAX wardrobe system (Including PAX frames, all PAX doors and KOMPLEMENT interior organisers, excluding handles and knobs), or HKD$3,500 BESTÅ storage series (Including BESTÅ TV bench, BESTÅ frames, all BESTÅ doors/drawer fronts and all parts, excluding handles and knobs) to enjoy free delivery service (excluding Outlying Islands).
  General terms and conditions:
  1. The shopping requirements are only applicable to selected series purchased on a single sales order with delivery service. And the minimum spending requirements are only applicable to net product price of the sales order. Purchases of non-IKEA products, display items and bargain items are excluded.
  2. Free delivery service does not include non-IKEA products, display items and bargain items.
  3. Free delivery service does not cover staircase charges. If the delivery address is further than 100m of the unloading point, a surcharge will be collected by delivery service provider. For details, please refer to IKEA website or our staff in store.
  4. If the minimum spending/size requirements are not met due to a refund or exchange requested by the customer, it is required to pay the original delivery fee.
  5. This free delivery service is only applicable to products with stock available in warehouse. Stock availability may be affected by excess demand, and the inventory levels may not be updated on the website in real time. In stock out cases, we will contact customer via phone or email and assist accordingly.
  6. Sales order over HKD$100,000 / MOP$103,000 is not eligible for this free delivery service. Separate delivery quotation will be provided.
  7. This free delivery service cannot be used in conjunction with other delivery fee related promotional offers.
  8. IKEA reserves the right to vary or interpret the conditions of the free delivery service. In the event of inconsistency between the English version and any other language translations, the English version shall prevail. IKEA‘s decision is final in all matters relating to this service.

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品

產品比較

你已儲蓄 件產品.你最多可以儲蓄8件產品


立即比較
ikea-sewing-service

購買以下系列滿指定金額或達指定要求,全單即可享免費送貨服務*

  • PAX衣櫃系列 (包括PAX櫃框、所有PAX櫃門及KOMPLEMENT櫃內配件,但不包括門柄及把手)
  • BESTÅ貯物櫃系列 (包括BESTÅ電視櫃、BESTÅ櫃框、所有BESTÅ櫃門/抽屜面板及所有配件,但不包括門柄及把手)
  • 全套METOD廚房 (指地櫃連吊櫃總長8直尺或以上,必需包括星盆)
*不包括搬運費及離島地區

以恒生enJoy卡簽賬更優惠!

購物要求

系列
香港分店顧客
澳門分店顧客
網上購物顧客(香港及澳門)
PAX衣櫃系列 滿港幣$3,000 (以enJoy卡付款) 或滿港幣$3,500 (以其他方式付款) 滿澳門幣$3,500 滿港幣$3,000 (以enJoy卡付款) 或滿港幣$3,500 (以其他方式付款)
BESTÅ貯物櫃系列
全套METOD廚房 需購買8直尺或以上 需購買8直尺或以上 不適用

條款及細則:

香港分店顧客
  • 顧客必須以恒生enJoy卡購買PAX衣櫃系列(包括PAX櫃框、所有PAX櫃門及KOMPLEMENT櫃內配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿港幣$3,000,或BESTÅ貯物櫃系列(包括BESTÅ電視櫃、BESTÅ櫃框、所有BESTÅ櫃門/抽屜面板及所有配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿港幣$3,000,或全套METOD廚房(指地櫃連吊櫃總長8直尺或以上,必需包括星盆),方可享免費送貨服務(離島除外)。
  • 以非恒生enJoy卡付款的顧客必須購買PAX衣櫃系列(包括PAX櫃框、所有PAX櫃門及KOMPLEMENT櫃內配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿港幣$3,500,或BESTÅ貯物櫃系列(包括BESTÅ電視櫃、BESTÅ櫃框、所有BESTÅ櫃門/抽屜面板及所有配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿港幣$3,500,或全套METOD廚房(指地櫃連吊櫃總長8直尺或以上,必需包括星盆) ,方可享免費送貨服務(離島除外)。
  澳門分店顧客
  • 顧客必須購買PAX衣櫃系列(包括PAX櫃框、所有PAX櫃門及KOMPLEMENT櫃內配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿澳門幣$3,500,或BESTÅ貯物櫃系列(包括BESTÅ電視櫃、BESTÅ櫃框、所有BESTÅ櫃門/抽屜面板及所有配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿澳門幣$3,500,或全套METOD廚房(指地櫃連吊櫃總長8直尺或以上,必需包括星盆),方可享免費送貨服務(離島除外)。
  網上購物顧客 (香港及澳門)
  • 顧客必須以恒生enJoy卡購買PAX衣櫃系列(包括PAX櫃框、所有PAX櫃門及KOMPLEMENT櫃內配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿港幣$3,000,或BESTÅ貯物櫃系列(包括BESTÅ電視櫃、BESTÅ櫃框、所有BESTÅ櫃門/抽屜面板及所有配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿港幣$3,000,方可享免費送貨服務(離島除外)。
  • 以非恒生enJoy卡付款的顧客必須購買PAX衣櫃系列(包括PAX櫃框、所有PAX櫃門及KOMPLEMENT櫃內配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿港幣$3,500,或BESTÅ貯物櫃系列(包括BESTÅ電視櫃、BESTÅ櫃框、所有BESTÅ櫃門/抽屜面板及所有配件,但不包括門柄及把手)滿港幣$3,500,方可享免費送貨服務(離島除外)。
  一般條款及細則:
  1. 購物要求只適用於指定系列需送貨的貨品,而購物金額要求只適用於其淨價格,並須為單一訂購單。非宜家家居之產品、陳列貨品、特價部貨品均不計算在內。
  2. 免費送貨服務不包括非宜家家居之產品、陳列貨品、特價部貨品。
  3. 免費送貨服務不包括樓梯搬運費。 若送貨地址距離卸貨點超出100米,送貨隊將額外收取搬運費。 有關送貨服務及額外搬運費之收費詳情,請參閱有關之宜家家居網站或向店務員查詢。
  4. 如顧客因退款或更換貨品而無法達到購物金額/尺寸要求,顧客須繳付原本送貨服務收費金額。
  5. 此免費送貨服務只適用於現有貨倉存貨。如出現大量訂購,網站或者未能即時更新最新的存貨量。如有缺貨情況發生,我們將會以電話或電郵方式聯絡顧客確認並作出相應跟進。
  6. 如顧客購物超過港幣$100,000 / 澳門幣$103,000,則不適用此免費送貨服務。其送貨費用需另行報價。
  7. 此免費送貨服務不可與其他送貨服務優惠同時使用。
  8. 宜家家居保留解釋及修訂此免費送貨服務之條款及細則之權利,並以英文版本作準。宜家家居就本服務所有相關事宜的決定將為最終決定。